codeblocks - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2047 entries)

en: 
    (For GCC compilers, it's 'gdb' (without the quotes))
zh_TW: 
    （以 GCC 編譯器來說，它是「gdb」（不包含引號））

en: 
    (For MINGW compilers, it's 'gdb.exe' (without the quotes))
zh_TW: 
    （以 MINGW 編譯器來說，它是「gdb.exe」（不包含引號））

en: 
    (For MSVC compilers, it's 'cdb.exe' (without the quotes))
zh_TW: 
    （以 MSVC 編譯器來說，它是「cdb.exe」（不包含引號））

en:    Please note the dot (.) in front of "codeblocks"!
zh_TW:    請注意在"codeblocks"前的點(.)!

en:   You will be asked for the macro substitution value, when auto-completing.
zh_TW:   當自動補全(auto-complete)時，您會被詢問代替巨集(macro)的數值。

en:  Line 12345, Column 123
zh_TW:  12345 列，123 行

en:  Modified
zh_TW:  修改

en:  Modified
zh_TW:  修改

en:  Overwrite
zh_TW:  覆寫模式

en:  Overwrite
zh_TW:  覆寫模式

en:  Read/Write.....
zh_TW:  讀/寫...

en:  Toolbar
zh_TW:  工具列

en:  is a full-featured IDE (Integrated Development Environment) aiming to make the individual developer (and the development team) work in a nice programming environment offering everything he/they would ever need from a program of that kind.
    Its pluggable architecture allows you, the developer, to add any kind of functionality to the core program, through the use of plugins...
zh_TW:  是一個其宗旨要讓每一個程式開發人員（及其開發團隊）工作於一個良好的，提供所有他／他們會從類似的軟體中需要的功能的一個功能完整的整合式開發環境(Integrated Development Environment)。
    它所擁有的可載入外掛程式(plugins)的架構讓您，程式開發人員可以藉由外掛程式(plugins)的使用將任何類型的功能添加至主程式中…

en:  workspace
zh_TW:  工作區域

en: "%s" has been exported in the same directory as the project file.
zh_TW: "%s"被匯出至專案檔所在之目錄。

en: "%s" is not a floating-point number.
zh_TW: "%s"不是浮點數。

en: "Default"
zh_TW: "預設值"

en: "Make" commands
zh_TW: 『Make』指令

en: "Please wait while disassemblying..."
zh_TW: "正在反組譯中請稍候…"

en: "fast" floating-point model; results are less predictable
zh_TW: 使用「fast」浮點數運算模型；程式運算結果會變得更加不可預期

en: "no project"
zh_TW: "無專案"

en: "no target"
zh_TW: "無目標"

en: "precise" floating-point model; results are predictable
zh_TW: 精確的浮點數運算模式；其運算結果是可以預期的

en: "strict" floating-point model (implies /fp:except)
zh_TW: 使用「strict」浮點數運算模型（隱含了 /fp:except 選項）

en: #         You shouldn't need to modify anything beyond this point             #
zh_TW: #您不需要修改任何此點後的部分#

en: # Compiler used:
zh_TW: # 使用的編譯器：

en: # Makefile automatically generated by Code::Blocks IDE                        #
zh_TW: # Makefile自動由Code::Blocks IDE 產生#

en: # Project filename:
zh_TW: # 專案檔案名稱：

en: # Project:
zh_TW: # 專案：

en: #include <...> search starts here:
zh_TW: #include <...>開始搜尋處：

en: #line directives not output
zh_TW: 不輸出 #line 指令

en: %d errors, %d warnings
zh_TW: %d 個錯誤(error)，%d 個警告(warning)

en: %d ms
zh_TW: %d毫秒

en: %d.%d sec
zh_TW: %d.%d秒

en: %s
    
    Do you want to view the backtrace?
zh_TW: %s
    
    您要觀看backtrace嗎？

en: %s
    Do you want to view the backtrace?
zh_TW: %s
    您要檢視backtrace嗎？

en: %s doesn't have a target named "%s"...
zh_TW: %s並沒有一個叫做%s的目標檔...

en: %s files
zh_TW: %s 檔案

en: %s has been deleted, or is no longer available.
    Do you wish to keep the file open?
    Yes to keep the file, No to close it.
zh_TW: %s 已經被刪除或失效。
    您想要保留此檔案開啟？
    按"是"保留此檔案，"否" 關閉。

en: %s is now selected as the default compiler for new projects
zh_TW: 「%s」現在已經選定為新專案的預設編譯器

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於(&A)...

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

en: &Add watch
zh_TW: 加入監看式(&A)

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: &All in this file
zh_TW: 此檔案中全部(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Breakpoints
zh_TW: 中斷點(&B)

en: &Build
zh_TW: 建構(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Change value...
zh_TW: 修改數值...

en: &Clean
zh_TW: 清除目前作用中的專案(&C)

en: &Clear
zh_TW: 清除(&C)

en: &Clear all errors
zh_TW: 清除所有錯誤

en: &Clear history
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Close project
zh_TW: 關閉專案(&C)

en: &Configure tools...
zh_TW: 設定工具(&C)...

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Debug
zh_TW: 除錯(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete old Search results
zh_TW: 刪除舊的搜尋結果(&D)

en: &Delete watch
zh_TW: 刪除監看式(&D)

en: &Down
zh_TW: 向下(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Edit watch
zh_TW: 修改監看式(&E)

en: &End-of-line mode
zh_TW: 換行模式(&E)

en: &Entire scope
zh_TW: 全部範圍(&E)

en: &Environment
zh_TW: 環境(&E)

en: &Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤(&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

en: &Find in Files
zh_TW: 在多個檔案中尋找(&F)

en: &Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)...

en: &Folding
zh_TW: 摺疊(&F)

en: &From cursor
zh_TW: 從游標(&F)

en: &From template...
zh_TW: 來自模板(&F)...

en: &Global
zh_TW: 總體(&G)

en: &Global variables
zh_TW: 全域變數(&G)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

en: &Highlight mode
zh_TW: 高亮度模式(&H)

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入(&I)

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: &Load watch file
zh_TW: 載入監看檔案(&L)

en: &Main
zh_TW: 主要(&M)

en: &Manager
zh_TW: 管理員(&M)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &New project...
zh_TW: 新專案...(&N)

en: &Next error
zh_TW: 下一個錯誤

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Ok
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

en: &Open files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)

en: &Open files list
zh_TW: 開啟檔案清單

en: &Open project
zh_TW: 開啟專案(&O)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: &Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式(&P)

en: &Previous error
zh_TW: 前一個錯誤(&P)

en: &Print
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

en: &Project
zh_TW: 專案(&P)

en: &Project files
zh_TW: 專案檔(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 退出(&Q)

en: &Recent files
zh_TW: 最近使用過的檔案(&R)

en: &Recent projects
zh_TW: 最近使用過的專案(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(&R)

en: &Refresh tree
zh_TW: 樹更新

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Remove All
zh_TW: 全部移除(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: &Replace in Files
zh_TW: 在多個檔案中取代(&R)

en: &Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代為(&R)：

en: &Run
zh_TW: 執行當前作用中的專案(&R)

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Save a&ll files
zh_TW: 儲存全部的檔案

en: &Save project
zh_TW: 儲存專案(&S)

en: &Save project as user-template
zh_TW: 將專案儲存為使用者範本(user-template)(&S)

en: &Save to text file
zh_TW: 儲存為文字檔案

en: &Save watch file
zh_TW: 儲存監看檔案(&S)

en: &Selected text
zh_TW: 選取的文字(&S)

en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Skip this file
zh_TW: 忽略此檔案(&S)

en: &Start
zh_TW: 開始偵錯(&S)

en: &Status bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(&S)

en: &Text to search for:
zh_TW: 所要搜尋文字(&T)：

en: &Tips
zh_TW: 每日小秘訣(&T)

en: &Toggle all folds
zh_TW: 全部展開/摺疊(&T)

en: &Toggle bookmark
zh_TW: 切換書籤

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具 (&T)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

en: &Unfold all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &View options
zh_TW: 檢視選項

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: ' from the list?
zh_TW: '從此清單?

en: (defaults to <base>\include)
zh_TW: (預設為<base>\include)

en: (defaults to <base>\lib)
zh_TW: (預設為<base>\lib)

en: (defaults to <base>\obj)
zh_TW: (預設為<base>\obj)

en: (defaults to empty)
zh_TW: (預設為空白)

en: (e.g. 0x401060, or &&variable, or $eax)
zh_TW: （例如：0x401060或&&variable或是$eax）

en: (list will be empty if all dialogs are enabled)
zh_TW: (如果啟用所有對話框，列表將無物件)

en: (required)
zh_TW: (需要)

en: (the file must exist, no Makefile will be auto-generated)
zh_TW: （此檔案必須存在，Makefile 檔案不會自動產生）

en: * If you put a | (pipe) symbol in the code, the caret will be placed there.
zh_TW: ＊如果您在程式碼中輸入 | (pipe)符號，游標(caret)將會置於此處。

en: * To create a user template, create a project the way you want it
       and click "Project/Save project as user-template" in main menu bar.
zh_TW: ＊要建立自訂範本(user template)，先建立一個您自己風格的專案
    　然後點選主功能表的「專案(P)／儲存專案為自訂範本(user template)」。

en: * To delete a user template, delete the similarly named folder created
       in %APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates (for Windows)
       or ~/.codeblocks (for other platforms).
zh_TW: * 為了刪除自訂模板，要刪除在
       in %APPDATA%\codeblocks\UserTemplates (在Windows)相似名稱的資料夾
       或~/.codeblocks (其他作業系統)。

en: * You can put macros in the code, like $(my macro).
zh_TW: ＊您可以將巨集(macro)放入程式碼內，例如 $(my macro)。

en: -------------- Build: %s in %s ---------------
zh_TW: --------------建構： %s 於 %s ---------------

en: /** @brief (one liner)
      *
      * (documentation goes here)
      */
zh_TW: /** @摘要（單行）
      *
      *（文件從此開始）
      */

en: 1 ms
zh_TW: 1毫秒

en: 1.3 to 1.4: changed the way custom file build commands are stored (no auto-conversion).
zh_TW: 1.3 至 1.4：改變了自訂檔案建構命令的儲存方式（無自動轉換）。

en: 16 x 16 - Small
zh_TW: 16 x 16 - 小

en: 2.5 sec
zh_TW: 2.5秒

en: 22 x 22 - Normal
zh_TW: 22 x 22 - 一般

en: 32-bit multi-threaded
zh_TW: 32位元多執行緒

en: 500 ms
zh_TW: 500毫秒

en: 80 x 80 - Large
zh_TW: 80 x 80 - 大

en: << Compact
zh_TW: <<壓縮

en: <All categories>
zh_TW: <所有分類>

en: <All users>
zh_TW: <全部使用者>

en: <html><body><h1>Welcome to Code::Blocks!</h1><br>The default start page seems to be missing...</body></html>
zh_TW: <html><body><h1>歡迎使用 Code::Blocks！</h1><br>預設的開始頁面似乎不見了……</body></html>

en: === Build finished: %s ===
zh_TW: === 建構已完成：%s ===

en: A plugin failed to load because it was built with a different Code::Blocks SDK version.
    
    Plugin: %s
    Plugin's SDK version: %d.%d.%d
    Your SDK version: %d.%d.%d
zh_TW: 有一個外掛程式因為其被建構於一個不同的 Code::Blocks 軟體開發工具(SDK)版本而載入失敗。
    
    外掛程式： %s
    外掛程式的軟體開發工具(SDK)版本： %d.%d.%d
    您的軟體開發工具(SDK)版本： %d.%d.%d

en: A sub-expression index of 0 (zero), means it's not provided by
    the regular expression.
zh_TW: 子表达式索引为0，意味着它
    不是由规则表达式提供。

en: A target with this name already exists in this project!
zh_TW: 此專案中已經存在此名稱之建構目標

en: AMD Athlon-FX (x86-64 instruction set)
zh_TW: AMD Athlon-FX（x86-64 指令集）

en: AMD Athlon64 (x86-64 instruction set)
zh_TW: AMD Athlon64 （x86-64 指令集）

en: AMD K8 core (x86-64 instruction set)
zh_TW: AMD K8 core（x86-64 指令集）

en: AMD Opteron (x86-64 instruction set)
zh_TW: AMD Opteron（x86-64 指令集）

en: ANSI keywords and extensions
zh_TW: ANSI關鍵字和延伸

en: ARM CPU architecture specific
zh_TW: ARM CPU架構專屬

en: Abbreviations
zh_TW: 縮寫(abbreviation)

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Abort build?
zh_TW: 中斷建構程序？

en: Abort the running build process
zh_TW: 中止正在執行的建構程序

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: Aborting build
zh_TW: 中斷建構程序

en: Aborting debugging session
zh_TW: 終止偵錯進程

en: Aborting process %d...
zh_TW: 中止%d程序

en: About Code::Blocks
zh_TW: 關於 Code::Blocks

en: About plugin...
zh_TW: 關於外掛程式…

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Access violation
zh_TW: （記憶體）存取違規

en: Activate next project	Alt-F6
zh_TW: 啟用下一個專案	Alt-F6

en: Activate next project in open projects list
zh_TW: 在專案清單中啟用下一個專案

en: Activate prior project	Alt-F5
zh_TW: 使用前一個專案	Alt-F5

en: Activate prior project in open projects list
zh_TW: 在專案清單中啟用前一個專案

en: Activate project
zh_TW: 將此專案設為作用中的專案

en: Active
zh_TW: 作用中的

en: Active caption colour:
zh_TW: 使用中標題顏色：

en: Active caption gradient colour:
zh_TW: 使用中標題漸層顏色：

en: Active caption text colour:
zh_TW: 使用中標題文字顏色：

en: Active editor
zh_TW: 使用中編輯器

en: Actual Code Lines :
zh_TW: 實際程式碼行數：

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add &documentation block above method
zh_TW: 在方法上增加文件方塊(&d)

en: Add Guard-Block in header file
zh_TW: 在標頭檔內增加防護區塊

en: Add To-Do item
zh_TW: 加入待完成清單項目

en: Add To-Do item...
zh_TW: 新增待完成項目

en: Add additional output file
zh_TW: 新增額外的輸出檔案

en: Add bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Add breakpoint
zh_TW: 增加中斷點

en: Add directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Add external dependency file
zh_TW: 新增外部依存檔案

en: Add file to project
zh_TW: 將檔案加入專案中

en: Add files recursively to the project
zh_TW: 遞迴地增加檔案至專案中

en: Add files recursively...
zh_TW: 遞迴地增加檔案至當前作用中的專案中…

en: Add files to project...
zh_TW: 新增檔案至專案中…

en: Add files to the project
zh_TW: 新增檔案至專案中

en: Add files...
zh_TW: 新增檔案至當前作用中的專案中…

en: Add header files search path (e.g. -I):
zh_TW: 新增標頭檔搜尋路徑(如 -I)：

en: Add item
zh_TW: 增加項目

en: Add keyword
zh_TW: 新增關鍵字

en: Add libraries search path (e.g. -L):
zh_TW: 新增函式庫搜尋路徑（同-L switch）：

en: Add library
zh_TW: 加入library

en: Add new To-Do item...
zh_TW: 新增新的待完成項目...

en: Add new compiler
zh_TW: 新增新的編譯器

en: Add new variable
zh_TW: 增加新參數

en: Add other open projects' paths in the debugger's search list
zh_TW: 加入其他被開啟的專案目錄至偵錯器的搜尋列表

en: Add preprocessor definition (e.g. -D):
zh_TW: 加入preprocessor definition（例如：-D）：

en: Add to project?
zh_TW: 增加到專案?

en: Add watch
zh_TW: 加入監看式

en: Add/remove breakpoints by left-clicking
zh_TW: 用左鍵新增/移除中斷點

en: Add/remove user-defined tools
zh_TW: 增加/移除自訂工具

en: Adding file: %s
zh_TW: 增加檔案：%s

en: Adding source dir: %s
zh_TW: 加入程式原始碼路徑：%s

en: Additional Paths
zh_TW: 額外路徑

en: Additional message 2:
zh_TW: 附加訊息2：

en: Additional message 3:
zh_TW: 附加訊息3：

en: Additional output files
zh_TW: 額外輸出檔案

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced compiler options
zh_TW: 進階編譯器選項

en: Advanced options...
zh_TW: 進階選項...

en: Align data by byte
zh_TW: 以byte對準資料

en: Align data by double word (4 bytes)
zh_TW: 以雙字元(4 bytes)對準資料

en: Align data by paragraph (16 bytes)
zh_TW: 以段(16 bytes)對準資料

en: Align data by quad word (8 bytes)
zh_TW: 以四字元(8 bytes)對準資料

en: Align data by word (2 bytes)
zh_TW: 以字元(2 bytes)對準資料

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All files (*)|*
zh_TW: 所有檔案(*)|*

en: All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: 所有檔案(*.*)|*.*

en: All files(*)|*
zh_TW: 所有文件(*)|*

en: All functions will be compiled as reentrant
zh_TW: 所有功能將被編譯為可重入

en: All open files
zh_TW: 全部開啟檔案

en: All project files
zh_TW: 全部的專案檔案

en: All scripts seem to be valid!
zh_TW: 所有 script 似乎都有效!

en: All the free (and not) compilers out there
zh_TW: 所有屬於（及不屬於）自由軟體的編譯器

en: All workspace symbols
zh_TW: 整個工作區域的符號(symbol)

en: Allocate as many bytes as needed for enumerated types
zh_TW: 配置enumerated types最多需要的位元組之記憶體

en: Allow for non-conformant code
zh_TW: 允許不符合規範的程式碼

en: Allow nested comments
zh_TW: 允許 nested 的註解

en: Allow only one running instance (needs application restart to take effect)
zh_TW: 僅允許單一運行的 instance（應用程式需重新啟動設定值才會生效）

en: Alphabetic Mode
zh_TW: 字母序模式

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always execute, even if target is up-to-date
zh_TW: 永遠執行，就算建構目標是最新的

en: Always generate stack frame
zh_TW: 永遠產生stack frame

en: Always update cache
zh_TW: 總是更新快取(cache)

en: An exception has been raised!
    
    The application encountered an error at %s, on line %d.
    The error message is:
    
    %s
    
    Code::Blocks Version revision %d (%s, build: %s %s)
zh_TW: 出現例外(exception)狀況！
    
    應用程式於 %s 發生錯誤，在 %d 行。
    錯誤訊息為：
    
    %s
    
    Code::Blocks 版本 修正 %d(%s，build：%s %s)

en: Analyze and reorder memory layout for variables and arrays
zh_TW: 分析並重新排序變數及陣列的記憶體配置

en: Ancestor's include filename:
zh_TW: 上代的include檔案名稱：

en: Ancestor:
zh_TW: 上代：

en: Another program instance is already running.
    Code::Blocks is currently configured to only allow one running instance.
    
    You can access this Setting under the menu item 'Environment'.
zh_TW: 另一個 Code::Blocks 程式實體已經在運行。
    Code::Blocks 目前被設定為只允許運行一個程式實體。
    
    您可以在「設定」選單下的「環境(Environment)」項目中找到相關設定值。

en: Append target options to project options
zh_TW: 將建構目標的建構選項插入於專案的建構選項之後方

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

en: Are you really sure you want to delete the layout '%s'?
zh_TW: 您真的確定要刪除「%s」版面配置嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to clear all variables?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除所有參數嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete all watches?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除全部監看式？

en: Are you sure you want to delete build target "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除「%s」建構目標？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除"%s"此群組嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this keyword?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此關鍵字?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this regular expression?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此規則表示式?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此主題？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variable?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此參數嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to load the default regular expressions for this compiler?
    ALL regular expressions will be erased and replaced with their default counterparts!
    
    Are you REALLY sure?
zh_TW: 您確定要此編譯器載入預設的正則表示式？
    所有正則表示式將被預設副本清除和替代！
    
    您真的確定？

en: Are you sure you want to recursively remove from the project all the files under this folder?
zh_TW: 您確定要從專案中移除此資料夾下的所有的檔案和子資料夾嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove these files from the project?
zh_TW: 您確定要從專案中移除這些檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this compiler?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此編譯器嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this file?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此檔案?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this tool?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此工具?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this wildcard?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除這個通用字元嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings to defaults for "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要將"%s"重新設定回預設值?

en: Are you sure you want to stop replacing in files?
zh_TW: 您確定要停止檔案的取代嗎？

en: Array size
zh_TW: 陣列大小

en: As on screen
zh_TW: 同螢幕顯示

en: Associate Code::Blocks with the following file types:
zh_TW: 使用 Code::Blocks 開啟下列檔案類型：

en: Assume no aliasing in program
zh_TW: 假定在程序中没有别名

en: Assume no aliasing within functions, but assume aliasing across calls
zh_TW: 假定在函数里没有别名，但假定调用之间可进行别名操作

en: At %s:%d
zh_TW: 在%s:%d

en: At least one global variable is used but not yet defined.
    Please define it now...
zh_TW: 至少一個總體變數在使用，但卻未定義。
    請現在定義...

en: Attach
zh_TW: 附加

en: Attach to an external running process
zh_TW: 連接到一個外部運行程序

en: Attach to process...
zh_TW: 連接到程序...

en: Attached build scripts:
zh_TW: 已嵌入的建構 script：

en: Author's email:
zh_TW: 作者email：

en: Author's website:
zh_TW: 作者網站：

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Auto indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Auto-complete
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: Auto-complete has nothing to do with the code-completion plugin.
zh_TW: 自動補全(auto-complete)功能與程式碼自動完成(code-completion)外掛程式(plugin)無關。

en: Auto-completes the word under the caret (nothing to do with code-completion plugins)
zh_TW: 自動完成游標下的文字（此功能與程式碼自動完成外掛程式無關）

en: Auto-detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Auto-detected installation path of "%s"
    in "%s"
zh_TW: 自動偵測"%s"安裝路徑
    在"%s"

en: Auto-hide message pane
zh_TW: 自動隱藏訊息視窗

en: Auto-refresh To-Do list
zh_TW: 自動重新整理待完成清單

en: Auto-select, if only one match
zh_TW: 假設僅一符合，自動選取

en: Auto-show on build errors
zh_TW: 自動顯示建構時的錯誤(error)

en: Auto-show on build warnings
zh_TW: build 時自動顯示警告

en: Auto-show on search-in-files
zh_TW: 自動顯示檔案中搜尋結果

en: Auto-wrap search when EOF reached
zh_TW: 遇到檔案結尾(EOF)時自動自檔案開頭搜尋

en: Automatic view layout switching
zh_TW: 自動檢視版面配置轉換

en: Automatic watches are added for all the local variables of the current function
zh_TW: 自動變數監看已新增於所有目前運行函式的局域變數

en: Automatic watches are added for the current function's arguments
zh_TW: 為函式的引數自動被添加的監看式

en: Automatically launch when typed # letters:
zh_TW: 當輸入#字母時自動啟動：

en: Available Languages
zh_TW: 可用語言

en: Available commands:
zh_TW: 可用指令：

en: Available plugins:
zh_TW: 可用的外掛程式：

en: Available templates:
zh_TW: 可用模板

en: Background colour:
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Backspace unindents
zh_TW: 按下 Backspace 取消縮排

en: Base directory:
zh_TW: 起始目錄：

en: Batch build
zh_TW: 批次建構

en: Batch build ended.
zh_TW: 批量建構程式結束。

en: Batch build stopped with errors.
zh_TW: 批量建構程式錯誤中止。

en: Batch builds
zh_TW: 批次 build

en: Be verbose
zh_TW: 詳細模式

en: Belongs in targets:
zh_TW: 使用於建構目標：

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位檔

en: Black && White
zh_TW: 黑白

en: Bloodshed Dev-C++ project files
zh_TW: Bloodshed Dev-C++ 專案檔

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Border colour:
zh_TW: 邊緣色彩：

en: Borland C++ Compiler 5.5
zh_TW: Borland C++ 編譯器 5.5

en: Borland C++ keywords and extensions
zh_TW: Borland C++關鍵字和延伸

en: Brackets (None, Break, Attach or Linux):
zh_TW: 括弧(無、換行、附加或Linux)：

en: Break
zh_TW: 換行

en: Break 'else if()' header combinations into seperate lines
zh_TW: 將'else if()'標頭組合改為各自一行

en: Break when expression is true:
zh_TW: 當表達式為真(True)時中斷

en: Breakpoint properties
zh_TW: 中斷點屬性

en: Breakpoints
zh_TW: 中斷點

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Bui&ld and run
zh_TW: 建構並執行目前作用中的專案(&L)

en: Build
zh_TW: 建構

en: Build	Ctrl-F9
zh_TW: 建構 	Ctrl-F9

en: Build &workspace
zh_TW: 建構整個工作區域(&W)

en: Build aborted.
zh_TW: 建構程序被中止了。

en: Build all projects in workspace
zh_TW: 建構工作區域中的所有專案

en: Build and run
zh_TW: 建構並執行

en: Build and run current project
zh_TW: 建構並執行目前作用中的專案

en: Build and run the active project
zh_TW: 建構並執行目前作用中的專案

en: Build current project
zh_TW: 建構目前作用中的專案

en: Build failed
zh_TW: 建構失敗

en: Build failed. Aborting debugging session...
zh_TW: 編譯失敗。中止偵錯程序…

en: Build failed...
zh_TW: 建構失敗…

en: Build file
zh_TW: build 檔案

en: Build log
zh_TW: 建構紀錄

en: Build messages
zh_TW: 建構訊息

en: Build method:
zh_TW: 建構方法：

en: Build options
zh_TW: 建構選項

en: Build options...
zh_TW: 建構選項…

en: Build succeeded
zh_TW: 建構成功

en: Build target '%s' in current project
zh_TW: 建構當前專案的「%s」建構目標

en: Build target 'all' in current project
zh_TW: 建構當前專案的「all」建構目標

en: Build target:
zh_TW: 建構目標：

en: Build targets
zh_TW: 建構目標

en: Build the active project
zh_TW: 建構目前作用中的專案

en: Build this target when building the whole project.
    If no target is marked to be built, the targets resemble MSVC configurations.
zh_TW: 當建構整個專案時建構此建構目標。
    如果沒有被標示為要被建構的建構目標，建構目標將保留MSVC設定值。

en: Build this target with "All"
zh_TW: 以 "All" 設定 build 這個 target

en: Build workspace
zh_TW: 建構整個工作區域

en: Build:
zh_TW: 建構版本號：

en: Building
zh_TW: 建構中

en: Building to ensure sources are up-to-date
zh_TW: 建構以確保原始程式碼是最新的

en: C Features
zh_TW: C功能

en: C calling convention
zh_TW: C呼叫協定

en: C compiler:
zh_TW: C編譯器：

en: C style comment
zh_TW: C風格註解

en: C&reate
zh_TW: 建立(&R)

en: C++ Features
zh_TW: C++ 功能

en: C++ compiler:
zh_TW: C++編譯器：

en: C++ style comment
zh_TW: C++風格註解

en: C/C++ Header File
zh_TW: C/C++ 標頭檔

en: C/C++ Parser options
zh_TW: C/C++分析器選項

en: C/C++ Source File
zh_TW: C/C++ 原始檔

en: CPU Registers
zh_TW: CPU暫存器

en: CPU architecture (choose none, or only one of these)
zh_TW: CPU 架構（不選擇或是選擇其一）

en: CPU architecture tuning (choose none, or only one of these)
zh_TW: CPU架構最佳化（不選擇或選擇其一）

en: CR && LF
zh_TW: CR 和 LF

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Cache file options
zh_TW: 快取檔選項

en: Call stack
zh_TW: 呼叫堆疊

en: Callee will always save registers used
zh_TW: 被呼叫函式將始終保存使用的暫存器

en: Can't create object output directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目標代碼輸出目錄

en: Can't create output directory
zh_TW: 無法建立輸出目錄

en: Can't find compiler executable in your search path for
zh_TW: 無法在您的搜索路徑中找到編譯器的可執行檔予

en: Can't look for an empty search criterion!
zh_TW: 無搜尋標準可用!

en: Can't open default workspace (file exists?)
zh_TW: 無法開啟預設的工作區域（檔案存在嗎？）

en: Can't open file.
    Do you want to remove it from the recent files list?
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案。
    您要將此檔案從最近開啟的檔案列表中移除嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Candidate include files
zh_TW: 驗證包含檔案

en: Cannot add project '%s' as a dependency to '%s' because this would cause a circular dependency error...
zh_TW: 無法將專案 '%s' 加入為 '%s'的dependency ，因為將導致 circular dependency 錯誤。

en: Caption height:
zh_TW: 標題高度：

en: Caret
zh_TW: 游標(caret)

en: Case sensitive matches
zh_TW: 大小寫區分(Case sensitive)吻合

en: Categories & file types
zh_TW: 分類和檔案類型

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Categorize by file types
zh_TW: 依檔案類型分類

en: Categorized Mode
zh_TW: 分類模式

en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Change compiler and debugger settings
zh_TW: 變更編譯器與除錯器設定

en: Change default bitfield type to unsigned
zh_TW: 將預設的bitfield型態設為unsigned

en: Change default char type to unsigned
zh_TW: 設定預設的字元型態為unsigned

en: Change editor's settings
zh_TW: 修改編輯器設定

en: Change environment settings
zh_TW: 修改環境設定

en: Change global compiler variables
zh_TW: 修改全域編譯器變數

en: Change project's filename
zh_TW: 修改專案的檔案名稱

en: Change the build target name:
zh_TW: 更改建構目標的名稱：

en: Change variable's value
zh_TW: 修改變數數值

en: Changes will take effect on the next startup.
zh_TW: 新設定將在下次啟動時生效

en: Changing directory to: %s
zh_TW: 改變目錄至：%s

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Check && set file associations (Windows only)
zh_TW: 檢查並設定檔案類型關聯（僅限Windows）

en: Check for externally modified files
zh_TW: 檢查被外部程式修改的檔案

en: Checking for existence: %s
zh_TW: 檢查是否存在：%s

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文（簡體）

en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Choose a directory to create the new project
zh_TW: 選擇一個建立新專案的目錄

en: Choose a directory:
zh_TW: 選擇路徑：

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇一檔案

en: Choose a location
zh_TW: 選擇路徑

en: Choose file to read symbols from
zh_TW: 請選擇要讀取symbol的檔案

en: Choose library to link
zh_TW: 選擇要連結的函式庫

en: Circular dependency detected between "%s" and "%s". Skipping...
zh_TW: "%s"跟"%s"之間偵測到環狀相依(Circular dependency)。跳過...

en: Class method declaration/implementation...
zh_TW: 類別方法宣告/實作...

en: Class methods:
zh_TW: 類別方法：

en: Class name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱：

en: Class wizard
zh_TW: 類別精靈

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clean current project
zh_TW: 清除目前作用中專案的建構產物

en: Clean current project (dependencies too)
zh_TW: 清除目前作用中的專案（包含其依賴的專案）

en: Clean project
zh_TW: 清除專案

en: Clean project/target:
zh_TW: 清除專案／建構目標：

en: Clean workspace
zh_TW: 清除整個工作區域

en: Cleaning %s...
zh_TW: 正在清除 %s ……

en: Cleaning ALL the open projects will cause the deletion of all relevant object files.
    This means that you will have to build ALL your projects from scratch next time you 'll want to build them.
    That action might take a while, especially if your projects contain more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed to cleaning?
zh_TW: 清除＊所有＊開啟的專案會造成所有相關的 object 檔案的移除。
    這代表著下一次您想要建構您所有的專案的時候您需要重頭開始建構它們。
    這個動作可能會花上一段時間，尤其是您的專案包含很多檔案的時候。
    另一個會影響建構時間的因素是您的CPU速度以及可用的系統記憶體空間。
    
    您確定您要進行清除程序嗎？

en: Cleaning object and output files...
zh_TW: 清理 object 與輸出檔案中……

en: Cleaning the target or project will cause the deletion of all relevant object files.
    This means that you will have to build your project from scratch next time you 'll want to build it.
    That action might take a while, especially if your project contains more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed to cleaning?
zh_TW: 清除建構目標或專案會造成所有相關的 object 檔案的移除。
    這代表著下一次您想要建構您的專案的時候您需要重頭開始建構它。
    這個動作可能會花上一段時間，尤其是您的專案包含很多檔案的時候。
    另一個會影響建構時間的因素是您的CPU速度以及可用的系統記憶體空間。
    
    您確定您要進行清除操作嗎？

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear all compilation errors
zh_TW: 清除所有編譯上的錯誤

en: Clear the recent files list
zh_TW: 清除最近開啟過的檔案的清單

en: Clear the recent projects list
zh_TW: 清除最近開啟過的專案清單

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close %s
zh_TW: 關閉 %s

en: Close Fullscreen
zh_TW: 關閉全螢幕

en: Close active project
zh_TW: 關閉當前作用中的專案

en: Close all
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Close all open files
zh_TW: 關閉全部已開啟的檔案

en: Close all opened projects
zh_TW: 關閉所有已開啟的專案

en: Close all others
zh_TW: 其他全部關閉

en: Close all projects
zh_TW: 關閉所有專案

en: Close current workspace
zh_TW: 關閉目前工作區域

en: Close project
zh_TW: 關閉專案

en: Close the active file
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檔案

en: Close workspace
zh_TW: 關閉工作區域

en: Code completion
zh_TW: 程式碼自動完成

en: Code completion options
zh_TW: 程式碼自動完成選項

en: Code generation
zh_TW: 產生程式碼

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium 4
zh_TW: 原始碼已為Intel Pentium 4最佳化

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium 4 and enables new optimizations
zh_TW: 原始碼已為Intel Pentium 4最佳化，並且可能更好

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium 4 with SSE3 support
zh_TW: 原始碼已為使用SSE3之Intel Pentium 4最佳化

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium III
zh_TW: 原始碼已為Pentium III最佳化

en: Code is optimized for Intel Pentium M
zh_TW: 原始碼已為Intel Pentium M最佳化

en: Code output
zh_TW: 程式碼輸出

en: Code-completion and symbols browser
zh_TW: 程式碼自動完成和符號(symbol)瀏覽器

en: Code:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Code::Blocks Debug
zh_TW: Code::Blocks 除錯

en: Code::Blocks To-Do List plugin
zh_TW: Code::Blocks 待辦事項(To-Do)列表外掛程式

en: Code::Blocks does not yet know how to open this kind of file.
    Please select what you want to do with it:
zh_TW: Code::Blocks 不知道如何開啟此類型檔案。
    請選擇要執行的動作：

en: Code::Blocks is currently not the default application for C/C++ source files.
    Do you want to set it as default?
    
    You can always change associations from the environment settings later.
zh_TW: Code::Blocks 目前不是預設開啟 C/C++ 原始程式碼檔案的程式。
    您要將 Code::Blocks 設定為預設程式嗎？
    
    您之後隨時可以在環境設定中更改檔案關聯。

en: Code::Blocks needs to be restarted for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動 Code::Blocks 使新設定生效

en: Code::Blocks no longer supports the "GNU make" build method, except for projects which
    are using a custom Makefile (in which case, this build method is selected automatically).
    This poses no problem on the overall build process and this notification is displayed
    just to alert you about this change.
    
    No further action is required on your part.
zh_TW: Code::Blocks不再支援「GNU make」編譯方法（除了使用了自訂 Makefile 的專案，
    在此情形下 Code::Blocks 會自動選擇編譯方法）。這不會對整個編譯程序造成任何問題，
    僅顯示此通知以警告您這個改變。
    
    您不需要進行任何的後續動作。

en: Code::Blocks project files
zh_TW: Code::Blocks 專案檔

en: Code::Blocks workspace files
zh_TW: Code::Blocks 工作區域檔案

en: Colour Mode
zh_TW: 彩色模式

en: Colour on white background
zh_TW: 在白色背景上的顏色

en: Colour theme:
zh_TW: 色彩主題：

en: Colour:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Command line macro:
zh_TW: 命令列巨集：

en: Command macros:
zh_TW: 指令巨集：

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Commands only
zh_TW: 僅限命令

en: Comme&nt
zh_TW: 註解化

en: Comment Lines :
zh_TW: 註解行數：

en: Comment style:
zh_TW: 註解樣式：

en: Comments the selected block of code
zh_TW: 註解被選擇的程式碼區塊

en: Compilation error
zh_TW: 編譯錯誤

en: Compilation remark
zh_TW: 編譯加註

en: Compilation warning
zh_TW: 編譯警告

en: Compile Win32 resource file
zh_TW: 編譯成 Win32 資源檔案

en: Compile all files as .c
zh_TW: 將所有檔案以.c樣式編譯

en: Compile all files as .cpp
zh_TW: 將所有檔案以.cpp樣式編譯

en: Compile all source files as C++
zh_TW: 將所有原始碼當C++編譯

en: Compile all source or unrecognized file types as C++ source files
zh_TW: 以C++語言編譯所有原始碼或未知的檔案格式

en: Compile and link for function profiling with UNIX gprof tool
zh_TW: 編譯並以 UNIX gprof 工具的函式效能紀錄(function profiling)功能連結

en: Compile current &file
zh_TW: 編譯目前檢視的檔案(&f)

en: Compile current file
zh_TW: 編譯目前檢視的檔案

en: Compile file
zh_TW: 編譯檔案

en: Compile single file to object file
zh_TW: 編譯單一檔案成 object 檔

en: Compile single file:
zh_TW: 編譯單一檔案：

en: Compiler
zh_TW: 編譯器

en: Compiler Diagnostics (some options overide each other)
zh_TW: 编译器诊断(某些选项相互影响)

en: Compiler Flags
zh_TW: 編譯器標誌

en: Compiler Settings
zh_TW: 編譯器設定

en: Compiler and debugger
zh_TW: 編譯器與除錯器

en: Compiler and debugger settings
zh_TW: 編譯器及除錯器設定

en: Compiler error
zh_TW: 編譯器錯誤

en: Compiler error (2)
zh_TW: 編譯器錯誤(2)

en: Compiler executable:
    Resource compiler executable:
    Linker executable:
    Linker executable for static libs:
    Compiler flags:
    Linker flags:
    Compiler include paths:
    Resource include paths:
    Linker include paths:
    Link libraries:
    Source file:
    Object file:
    Dependency result:
    All *linkable* object files:
    All *linkable* flat object files:
    All *linkable* resource object files:
    Executable output file:
    Static library output file:
    Dynamic library output file:
    Dynamic library DEF output file:
    Resources output file:
    Objects Output Dir:
zh_TW: 編譯器可執行檔：
    資源編譯器可執行檔：
    連結器可執行檔：
    用於靜態函式庫的連結器可執行檔：
    編譯器的 flag：
    連結器的 flag：
    編譯器的 include 路徑：
    資源的 include 路徑：
    連結器 的 include 路徑：
    連結的函式庫：
    原始程式碼檔案：
    Object 檔案：
    Dependency result：
    All *linkable* object files:
    All *linkable* flat object files:
    All *linkable* resource object files:
    可執行檔輸出檔案：
    Static library output file:
    Dynamic library output file:
    Dynamic library DEF output file:
    Resources output file:
    Object 檔案輸出目錄:

en: Compiler in use...
zh_TW: 使用中編譯器...

en: Compiler logging:
zh_TW: 編譯器紀錄：

en: Compiler running
zh_TW: 編譯器執行中

en: Compiler selection
zh_TW: 編譯器選擇

en: Compiler variable:
zh_TW: 編譯器變數：

en: Compiler warning
zh_TW: 編譯器警告

en: Compiler warning (.h)
zh_TW: 編譯器警告(.h)

en: Compiler's installation directory
zh_TW: 編譯器安裝目錄

en: Compiler-independent options
zh_TW: 無關編譯器選項

en: Compilers auto-detection
zh_TW: 編譯器自動偵測

en: Compilers now use unique names instead of integer IDs.
    Projects will be updated accordingly on load, mostly automatic.
zh_TW: 編譯器將會使用唯一的名稱取代整數的ID。
    專案通常會於載入時自動的被 accordingly 更新。

en: Compiling:
zh_TW: 編譯中：

en: Complete code	Ctrl-Space
zh_TW: 完成程式碼	Ctrl-Space

en: Concurrently parsing threads:
zh_TW: 同時分析緒：

en: ConfigManager encountered an unknown config file version. Continuing happily.
zh_TW: 設定管理器發現未知設定檔版本，將繼續運作

en: Configure editor
zh_TW: 設定編輯器

en: Configure plugins
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式

en: Configured %d tools
zh_TW: %d 個工具被設定

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm replace
zh_TW: 確認取代

en: Confirm replace multiple
zh_TW: 確認取代多個

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Consider floating-point exceptions when generating code
zh_TW: 產生程式時考慮浮點數運算例外(floating-point exception)

en: Console application
zh_TW: 終端機應用程式

en: Constructor arguments:
zh_TW: 建構器引數

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue execution until next breakpoint or program exits
zh_TW: 繼續執行直到下一個中斷點或程式終止

en: Continue execution until the current frame exits
zh_TW: 繼續執行，直到離開目前的 frame

en: Continuing...
zh_TW: 繼續...

en: Convert to smaller type checks
zh_TW: 轉換到較小類型進行檢查

en: Converts TABs to spaces
zh_TW: 轉換TAB為空格

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy all messages to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製所有訊息至剪貼簿

en: Copy of
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy selected text to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選擇文字至剪貼簿

en: Copy selected text to clipboard and erase it
zh_TW: 複製所選文字到剪貼簿後刪除

en: Could not auto-detect installation path of "%s"...
    Do you want to use this compiler's default installation directory?
zh_TW: 無法自動偵測「%s」的安裝路徑……
    您要使用編譯器預設的安裝路徑嗎？

en: Could not create header file %s.
    Aborting...
zh_TW: 無法建立標頭檔%s。
    中止...

en: Could not create implementation file %s.
    Aborting...
zh_TW: 無法建立實作檔%s。
    中止...

en: Could not execute
zh_TW: 無法執行

en: Could not locate target...
zh_TW: 無法定位此目標

en: Could not open file '%s'.
    No handler registered for this type of file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 '%s'。
    沒有處理此檔案類型的程序。

en: Could not open file '%s'.
    The registered handler (%s) could not open it.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案'%s'。已知的 handler (%s) 無法開啟。

en: Could not open file for saving...
zh_TW: 檔案儲存中不能開啟...

en: Could not read the PATH environment variable!
    This can't be good. There may be problems running system commands and the application might not behave the way it was designed to...
zh_TW: 無法讀取 PATH 環境變數！
    這可不是件好事。執行系統指令可能會發生問題或是應用程式可能不會以原先被設計的方式運作……

en: Could not reload all files:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法重新載入所有檔案：
    
    %s

en: Could not save all files of %s...
zh_TW: 無法儲存%s全部的檔案

en: Could not save all files. Build might be incomplete...
zh_TW: 無法儲存全部的檔案。建構的產物可能會是不完整的......

en: Could not save all files...
zh_TW: 無法儲存全部檔案...

en: Could not save project and/or all its files. Aborting...
zh_TW: 無法儲存專案或所有其包含檔案。中止...

en: Couldn't create directory for user templates:
zh_TW: 無法為自訂模板產生目錄：

en: Couldn't execute tool. Check the log for details.
zh_TW: 無法執行工具。詳細資料請查看紀錄。

en: Couldn't find out the frame number!
zh_TW: 無法找到frame number！

en: Count:
zh_TW: 記數：

en: Create .DEF exports file
zh_TW: 產生.DEF輸出檔案

en: Create a new empty project
zh_TW: 建立新的空專案

en: Create a new project
zh_TW: 建立一個新的專案

en: Create a new project based on a template
zh_TW: 建立一個基於範本的新專案

en: Create a new source file
zh_TW: 產生新的原始碼檔案

en: Create import library
zh_TW: 建立 import library

en: Create new Code::Blocks plugin
zh_TW: 建立新的 Code::Blocks 外掛程式

en: Create new class
zh_TW: 產生新類型

en: Create project
    from target...
zh_TW: 建立專案
    從建構目標……

en: Create project from target confirmation
zh_TW: 由目標資訊建立專案

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&t)

en: Current file
zh_TW: 目前的檔案

en: Current file's symbols only
zh_TW: 僅目前檔案的符號(symbol)

en: Current stack frame
zh_TW: 當前的stack frame

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom build
zh_TW: 自訂的建構設定

en: Custom variables
zh_TW: 自訂變數

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut selected text to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取文字剪下至剪貼簿

en: D Features
zh_TW: D功能

en: DS390 / DS400 Options
zh_TW: DS390 / DS400選項

en: Deactivating the compiler plugin is most unwise.
    
    If you intend to open a project, you have to re-activate the compiler plugin first.
zh_TW: 停用編譯器外掛程式通常是不明智的決定。
    
    如果您想開啟一個專案，您必須先重新啟用此編譯器外掛程式。

en: Debug / Continue
zh_TW: 除錯/繼續

en: Debug line numbers only
zh_TW: 只除錯行號

en: Debug or continue program (depends on context)
zh_TW: 偵錯或繼續運行程式（根據內容）

en: Debug symbol info only
zh_TW: 只除錯 symbol 資訊

en: Debugger
zh_TW: 除錯器

en: Debugger active
zh_TW: 除錯器啟用

en: Debugger finished with status %d
zh_TW: 偵錯器以狀態%d完成

en: Debugger intialization commands
zh_TW: 偵錯器初始化指令

en: Debugger is active
zh_TW: 除錯器已啟動

en: Debugger name and version:
zh_TW: 除錯器名稱和版本：

en: Debugger settings
zh_TW: 除錯器設定

en: Debugger:
zh_TW: 除錯器：

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 除錯中

en: Debugging windows
zh_TW: 除錯視窗

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十進制

en: Declaration
zh_TW: 宣告

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default char type is unsigned
zh_TW: 預設字元(char)的型態為無號(unsigned)

en: Default code
zh_TW: 預設程式碼

en: Default compiler:
zh_TW: 預設編譯器：

en: Default encoding when opening files:
zh_TW: 開啟檔案所使用的預設文字編碼：

en: Default workspace
zh_TW: 預設的工作區域

en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設值：

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Delay (ms):
zh_TW: 延遲(毫秒)：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete all watches
zh_TW: 刪除全部監看式

en: Delete current
zh_TW: 刪除目前的

en: Delete current layout
zh_TW: 刪除目前版面配置

en: Delete the global variable %s?
zh_TW: 刪除總體變數%s?

en: Delete this item?
zh_TW: 刪除此項目?

en: Dependencies...
zh_TW: 相依性

en: Depends on:
zh_TW: 依賴於：

en: Dereference pointer '%s'
zh_TW: 反參照(dereference)指標變數 '%s'

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明：

en: Detach
zh_TW: 自程序分離

en: Detach from running process
zh_TW: 分離自運行中的程序

en: Detected
zh_TW: 已偵測

en: Determine if certain square root optimizations are enabled
zh_TW: 決定某些平方根最佳化是否被啟用

en: Dev-C++ project
zh_TW: Dev-C++ 專案

en: Developers:
    --------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos: Project leader - Core developer
    Thomas Denk         : Core developer
    Ricardo Garcia      : All-hands person
    "tiwag"             : Developer
    
    Contributors (in no special order):
    -----------------------------------
    byo,elvstone, me22  : Conversion to Unicode
    byo, cyberkoa       : wxSmith RAD plugin
    P. A. Jimenez       : Help and AStyle plugins
    Hakki Dogusan       : DigitalMars compiler support
    ybx                 : OpenWatcom compiler support
    Tim Baker           : Patches for the direct-compile-mode
                          dependencies generation system
    Eric Burnett        : GDB debugger plugin patches
    Chris Raschko       : Design of the 3D logo for Code::Blocks
    J.A. Ortega         : 3D Icon based on the above
    
    The wxWidgets project (http://www.wxwidgets.org).
    TinyXML parser (http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml).
    The GNU Software Foundation (http://www.gnu.org).
    Last, but not least, the open-source community.
zh_TW: 開發人員：
    --------------
    Yiannis Mandravellos：專案主導者、核心開發者
    Thomas Denk：核心開發者
    Ricardo Garcia：總負責人
    "tiwag"：開發者
    
    貢獻人(與順序無關)：
    -----------------------------------
    byo,elvstone, me22 ：轉換成Unicode
    byo, cyberkoa：wxSmith RAD plugin
    P. A. Jimenez ：幫助和AStyle plugins
    Hakki Dogusan：DigitalMars 編譯器支援
    ybx：OpenWatcom 編譯器支援
    Tim Baker ：直接編譯模式修補程式
                          依賴產生系統
    Eric Burnett ：GDB 除錯器 plugin修補程式 
    Chris Raschko：設計Code::Blocks的3D標誌
    J.A. Ortega：依循上一個的3D圖示
    
     wxWidgets 計畫 (http://www.wxwidgets.org).
    TinyXML parser (http://www.grinninglizard.com/tinyxml).
    The GNU Software Foundation (http://www.gnu.org).
    最後，但非最不重要的，開放原始碼社群。

en: Digital Mars Compiler
zh_TW: Digital Mars編譯器

en: Digital Mars D Compiler
zh_TW: Digital Mars D 編輯器

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory to create project:
zh_TW: 建立專案的目錄：

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Disable Code::Blocks while the external program is running
zh_TW: 當外部程式正在執行時，停止執行Code::Blocks。

en: Disable RTTI support
zh_TW: 取消RTTI支援

en: Disable SmartSense
zh_TW: 停用智慧判斷

en: Disable all warnings
zh_TW: 取消所有警告

en: Disable code-completion
zh_TW: 停用程式碼自動完成

en: Disable debug info optimization
zh_TW: 停用除錯資訊最佳化

en: Disable exception handling
zh_TW: 停用異常處理

en: Disable extensions
zh_TW: 停用 extensions

en: Disable floating point
zh_TW: 靜用浮點數

en: Disable inlining
zh_TW: 停用inlining

en: Disable instruction scheduling
zh_TW: 停用指令調度

en: Disable optimizations
zh_TW: 停用最佳化

en: Disable register variables
zh_TW: 停用暫存器變數

en: Disable support for operator name keywords
zh_TW: 停用對運算子名稱關鍵字的支援

en: Disable using EBP as general purpose register
zh_TW: 停用使用EBP當作一般使用暫存器的功能

en: Disabled dialogs
zh_TW: 停用對話框

en: Disassembles the current stack frame
zh_TW: 反組譯目前的 stack frame

en: Disassembly
zh_TW: 反組譯

en: Display all warnings
zh_TW: 顯示所有警告

en: Display as a free floating/docking window
zh_TW: 顯示成自由移動/固定之視窗

en: Display cache loading/saving progress
zh_TW: 顯示快取載入/儲存過程

en: Display debugger's  log
zh_TW: 顯示除錯器紀錄

en: Display folders as on disk
zh_TW: 顯示磁碟機上資料夾

en: Display remarks, warnings, and errors
zh_TW: 顯示remarks、警告(warning)和錯誤(error)

en: Display the CPU registers
zh_TW: 顯示CPU暫存器

en: Displays how the debugger handles various signals
zh_TW: 顯示偵錯器如何處理各種signal

en: Displays info about the current (selected) stack frame
zh_TW: 顯示當前選擇的stack frame的資訊

en: Displays info on the targets and files being debugged
zh_TW: 顯示當前正在偵錯的 target 及檔案的資訊

en: Displays the contents of a memory location
zh_TW: 顯示一個記憶體位址的內容

en: Displays the current call stack
zh_TW: 顯示當前的call stack

en: Displays the currently running threads and allows switching between them
zh_TW: 顯示目前運行的執行緒並允許在它們之間切換

en: Displays the status of the floating point unit
zh_TW: 顯示浮點數單位的狀態

en: Dist-clean project/target:
zh_TW: Dist-clean 專案／target

en: Do not consider floating-point exceptions when generating code
zh_TW: 產生編碼時不考慮浮點數例外

en: Do not create any files
zh_TW: 不要產生任何檔案

en: Do not open any files
zh_TW: 不開啟任何檔案

en: Do not recognize 'typeof' as a keyword
zh_TW: 不要將'typeof'當作保留字

en: Do you want Code::Blocks to be disabled while the external program is running?
zh_TW: 你希望當外部程式執行時，Code::Blocks 停止執行嗎？

en: Do you want the imported projects to use the default compiler?
    (If you answer No, you will be asked for each and every project which compiler to use...)
zh_TW: 您要讓被匯入的所有專案使用預設的編譯器嗎？
    （如果您選擇「否」，您將會被詢問各個專案各需要使用哪個編譯器…）

en: Do you want to add this new file in the active project?
zh_TW: 請問您要將這個新檔案加入目前作用中的專案中嗎？

en: Do you want to clear the previous selections?
zh_TW: 您要清除上一個選擇範圍嗎?

en: Do you want to create the manifest file?
zh_TW: 您要建立清單檔嗎?

en: Do you want to import all configurations (e.g. Debug/Release) from the imported projects?
    (If you answer No, you will be asked for each and every project which configurations to import...)
zh_TW: 您要從被匯入的專案中匯入所有的建構設定（例如 Debug/Release）嗎？
    （如果您選擇「否」，您將會被詢問各個專案要分別匯入哪個建構設定…）

en: Do you want to reload the file with the new encoding (you will lose any unsaved work)?
zh_TW: 您想要以新的編碼重新載入檔案嗎?(您將失去所有未存檔部分)?

en: Do you want to set %s as the default directory for new projects?
zh_TW: 您要將 %s 設定為新專案的預設目錄嗎？

en: Docking system
zh_TW: 停駐視窗

en: Don't annoy me again!
zh_TW: 不要再問我這個問題！

en: Don't break complex statements and multiple statements residing in a single line
zh_TW: 不要將複雜和多個在一行的陳述分開

en: Don't break one-line blocks
zh_TW: 不要將一行的資料分段

en: Don't warn if an unknown #pragma directive is used
zh_TW: 當一個未知的#pragma指令被使用時不要發出警告

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate build target
zh_TW: 複製建構目標

en: Dynamic library
zh_TW: 動態函式庫

en: Dynamic setting
zh_TW: 動態設定

en: E&ditor
zh_TW: 編輯器(&D)

en: E&xport Makefile
zh_TW: 匯出Makefile檔案(&X)

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: ERROR: You need to specify a debugger program in the compiler's settings.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您必須於編譯器的設置頁面中指定一個偵錯器程式。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit &watches...
zh_TW: 編輯監看式(watches)(&w)

en: Edit Path
zh_TW: 编辑路径

en: Edit additional output file
zh_TW: 編輯額外輸出檔

en: Edit advanced compiler settings?
zh_TW: 編輯進階編譯器設定嗎？

en: Edit array
zh_TW: 編輯陣列

en: Edit breakpoint
zh_TW: 編輯中斷點

en: Edit breakpoints
zh_TW: 編輯中斷點

en: Edit debugger watches
zh_TW: 編輯除錯器監看式(watches)

en: Edit directory
zh_TW: 編輯目錄

en: Edit external dependency file
zh_TW: 編輯外部依存檔案

en: Edit file types && categories...
zh_TW: 編輯檔案類型並分類

en: Edit filemasks (use commas to separate them - case insensitive):
zh_TW: 編輯檔案遮罩(用逗號分開它們，不分大小寫)

en: Edit group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Edit keywords
zh_TW: 編輯關鍵字

en: Edit library
zh_TW: 編輯library

en: Edit order
zh_TW: 編輯順序

en: Edit pair
zh_TW: 編輯對

en: Edit path
zh_TW: 編輯路徑

en: Edit the item:
zh_TW: 編輯此項目：

en: Edit the max errors limit in compiler options...
zh_TW: 在編譯器選項中設定錯誤最大數量

en: Edit tool
zh_TW: 編輯工具

en: Edit variable
zh_TW: 編輯參數

en: Edit watch
zh_TW: 編輯監看式

en: Edit watches
zh_TW: 編輯監看式(watches)

en: Editor title is the file's
zh_TW: 編輯器標題列為檔案的

en: Eliminate duplicate expressions
zh_TW: 清除重複表達式

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Empty Lines :
zh_TW: 空白行數：

en: Emulate floating point
zh_TW: 模擬浮點數

en: Enable -O2 plus more aggressive optimizations that may not improve performance for all programs
zh_TW: 開啟-O2以啟用更積極但未必增進所有程式效能的最佳化

en: Enable -xP -O3 -ipo -no-prec-div -static
zh_TW: 開啟-xP -O3 -ipo -no-prec-div -static

en: Enable 64bit porting warnings
zh_TW: 開啟64bit轉換警告

en: Enable C++ RTTI
zh_TW: 開啟C++ RTTI

en: Enable C++ exception handling
zh_TW: 啟用C++ exception handling

en: Enable C++ exception handling (no SEH)
zh_TW: 開啓C++例外處理（不含SEH）

en: Enable C++ exception handling (w/ SEH)
zh_TW: 開啓C++例外處理（含SEH）

en: Enable Edit and Continue debug info
zh_TW: 啟用Edit and Continue debug info

en: Enable OpenMP 2.0 language extensions
zh_TW: 啟用OpenMP 2.0 language extensions

en: Enable RTTI
zh_TW: 啟用RTTI

en: Enable SSE instruction set
zh_TW: 開啟 SSE 指令集

en: Enable SSE2 instruction set
zh_TW: 開啟 SSE2 指令集

en: Enable _penter function call
zh_TW: 啟用 _penter 函式呼叫

en: Enable _pexit function call
zh_TW: 啟用 _pexit 函式呼叫

en: Enable all compiler diagnostics
zh_TW: 開啟所有的編譯器檢查

en: Enable all compiler warnings
zh_TW: 啟用所有編譯器警告

en: Enable all compiler warnings (overrides every other setting)
zh_TW: 啟動所有編譯器的警告（將覆寫所有其他的設定值）

en: Enable automatic precompiled header file creation/usage
zh_TW: 啟動自動化的precompiled header檔案的建立／使用

en: Enable bool
zh_TW: 啟用bool

en: Enable destructor cleanup
zh_TW: 啟用破壞器清除

en: Enable exception handling
zh_TW: 啟用異常處理

en: Enable exception location information
zh_TW: 啟用異常定位資訊

en: Enable fast checks (/RTCsu)
zh_TW: 啟用快速檢查 (/RTCsu)

en: Enable fast exception prologs
zh_TW: 啟用快速異常導言

en: Enable folding
zh_TW: 允許摺疊

en: Enable fp stack checking after every function/procedure call
zh_TW: 啟用每個函式呼叫後的 fp stack 檢查

en: Enable frame pointer omission
zh_TW: 啟用忽略框架指標

en: Enable global optimization
zh_TW: 啟用全域的最佳化

en: Enable inline diagnostics
zh_TW: 開啟inline診斷

en: Enable instruction scheduling for Pentium
zh_TW: 啟用針對 Pentium 處理器的指令調度

en: Enable intrinsic functions
zh_TW: 啟用內部函數

en: Enable link-time code generation
zh_TW: 啟用連結階段的程式碼生成

en: Enable loop induction variable and strength reduction
zh_TW: 啟用循環歸納變數及長度縮減

en: Enable minimal rebuild
zh_TW: 啟用最小化的重新建構

en: Enable more strict diagnostics
zh_TW: 開啟更加嚴格的診斷

en: Enable new[] and delete[] overloading
zh_TW: 啟用new[] 和delete[] 過載

en: Enable one line diagnostics
zh_TW: 啟用單行診斷

en: Enable optimizations
zh_TW: 允許最佳化

en: Enable or disable plugins for the next session
zh_TW: 在下個工作階段啟用或停用外掛程式

en: Enable read-only string pooling
zh_TW: 啟用唯讀字串區域

en: Enable security checks
zh_TW: 啟用安全檢查

en: Enable slow exception epilogues
zh_TW: 其用慢異常結尾

en: Enable speed optimizations, but disable some optimizations which increase code size for small speed benefit
zh_TW: 啟動速度最佳化，但是停用某些會增加檔案大小以獲得少許速度的最佳化。

en: Enable standard compiler warnings
zh_TW: 允許標準編譯器警告

en: Enable the 'restrict' keyword for disambiguating pointers
zh_TW: 啟用關鍵字 'restrict'，實現指針無歧義

en: Enable warnings demanded by strict ISO C and ISO C++
zh_TW: 啟動strict ISO C跟ISO C++的警告

en: Enable warnings level 1
zh_TW: 開啟等級1警告

en: Enable warnings level 2
zh_TW: 開啟等級2警告

en: Enable warnings level 3
zh_TW: 開啟等級3警告

en: Enable warnings level 4
zh_TW: 開啟等級4警告

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: End files with blank line
zh_TW: 以空行結束檔案

en: End of search list.
zh_TW: 搜尋清單結尾

en: End-of-line mode uses carriage return and line feed
zh_TW: 以 CR 及 LF 換行

en: End-of-line mode uses carriage return only
zh_TW: 只以 CR 換行

en: End-of-line mode uses line feed only
zh_TW: 只以 LF 換行

en: End-of-line mode:
zh_TW: 行尾符號(end-of-line)模式：

en: End-of-line options
zh_TW: 行尾選項

en: Enforce Standard C++ for scoping rules
zh_TW: 強制執行Standard C++的scoping規則

en: Enforce strict compliance with ANSI C/C++
zh_TW: 嚴格實行與ANSI C/C++之相容性

en: Enhanced multi-monitor dialog placement
zh_TW: 進階多視窗對話配置

en: Ensure consistent EOLs
zh_TW: 確保行尾(EOL)符號一致

en: Enter a selection wildcard
    (e.g. "dlg*.cpp" would select all files starting with "dlg" and ending in ".cpp")
    Separate multiple masks with ";":
zh_TW: 輪入選用的萬用字元
    (例: "dlg*.cpp" 可選取以"dlg"開頭及".cpp"結尾的所有檔案)
    使用";"分開多個遮罩:

en: Enter a title for this template
zh_TW: 為此模板輸入標題

en: Enter command for GDB:
zh_TW: 輸入GDB的命令：

en: Enter new plugin info
zh_TW: 輸入新的外掛程式資訊

en: Enter plugin info
zh_TW: 輸入外掛程式資訊

en: Enter the duplicated build target's name:
zh_TW: 輸入要複製的建構目標的名稱：

en: Enter the name for this layout
zh_TW: 請輸入此版面配置的名稱

en: Enter the new build target name:
zh_TW: 輸入新的建構目標名稱：

en: Enter the new group name:
zh_TW: 輸入新群組名稱：

en: Enter the new item:
zh_TW: 輸入新項目：

en: Enter the new wildcard to add:
zh_TW: 加入新的通用字元：

en: Enter title
zh_TW: 輸入標題

en: Enums
zh_TW: Enum 標準

en: Environment settings
zh_TW: 環境設定

en: Equivalent to GNU -ansi
zh_TW: 等同於 GNU -ansi

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error compiling script.
    Error code: %d (%s)
    
    Details:
    %s
zh_TW: 編譯腳本錯誤。
    錯誤代碼： %d (%s)
    
    詳細：
    %s

en: Error returned from scripting AddScriptSection().
    Error code: %d (%s)
    
    Details:
    %s
zh_TW: 執行 AddScriptSection() 回傳錯誤。
    錯誤代碼： %d (%s)
    
    詳細資訊：
    %s

en: Error saving file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時發生錯誤

en: Evaluate expression under cursor
zh_TW: 計算游標底下的表達式

en: Exactly where caret is now
zh_TW: 現在游標的位置

en: Examine memory
zh_TW: 觀看記憶體

en: Example mask: *.cpp;*.h
zh_TW: 遮罩範例：*.cpp;*.h

en: Exception
zh_TW: 例外狀況

en: Exception thrown!
zh_TW: 產生異常!

en: Executable files (*.exe)|*.exe
zh_TW: 可執行檔(*.exe)|*.exe

en: Executable:
zh_TW: 可執行檔：

en: Executables and libraries|*.exe;*.dll
zh_TW: 可執行檔跟函式庫 | *.exe;*.dll

en: Execute the next assembly instruction
zh_TW: 執行下一個組合語言指令(assembly instruction)

en: Execute the next line of code
zh_TW: 執行下一行程式碼

en: Execute the next line of code, but step inside functions
zh_TW: 執行下一行程式碼並進入函式

en: Executing: %s (in %s)
zh_TW: 執行：%s (在%s)

en: Execution of '%s' in '%s' failed.
zh_TW: '%s'（於'%s'中）的執行失敗了。

en: Execution working dir:
zh_TW: 執行時的工作目錄：

en: Exit Code::Blocks
zh_TW: 離開 Code::Blocks

en: Expand >>
zh_TW: 展開>>

en: Expand intrinsic functions
zh_TW: 啟用內部函式

en: Explicitely add currently compiling file's directory to compiler search dirs
zh_TW: 額外添加目前編譯檔案的所在目錄至編譯器的搜索目錄

en: Explicitely add project's top-level directory to compiler search dirs
zh_TW: 額外添加專案的最上層目錄至編譯器的搜索目錄

en: Export Makefile
zh_TW: 匯出Makefile檔案

en: Export Makefile so that you can build the program from the command line
zh_TW: 輸出 Makefile 以讓您能從命令列建構程式

en: Export target as new project
zh_TW: 將建構目標匯出為為新的專案

en: External dependencies
zh_TW: 外部相依性

en: External dependency files
zh_TW: 外部相依檔案

en: External program:
zh_TW: 外部程式：

en: Extra command-line arguments for batch-builds through shell extensions:
zh_TW: 在批次 build 時(從 shell extensions)傳入了額外的命令列參數：

en: F&ullScreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: FPU status
zh_TW: FPU狀態

en: Face Name
zh_TW: Face 名字

en: Failed loading
zh_TW: 載入錯誤

en: Failed to copy the project file!
zh_TW: 複製專案檔案失敗！

en: Failed to create directory
zh_TW: 產生目錄失敗

en: Failed to create the directory for the project file!
zh_TW: 為此專案檔案建立目錄失敗！

en: Failed to duplicate this build target...
zh_TW: 複製建構目標失敗……

en: Failed to open '%s'.
zh_TW: 開啟'%s'失敗。

en: False
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Family
zh_TW: 家族

en: Fancy gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Fast floating point
zh_TW: 快速浮點數

en: Fatal error
zh_TW: 毀滅性錯誤

en: Fatal error parsing configuration. The file %s is not a valid Code::Blocks config file.
zh_TW: 分析設定值時出現重大錯誤。%s 不是有效的 Code::Blocks 設定檔。

en: Fatal error parsing supplied configuration file.
    Parser error message:
zh_TW: 分析提供之設定檔時出現重大錯誤。
    分析錯誤訊息：

en: Favor code space
zh_TW: 偏好程式大小

en: Favor code speed
zh_TW: 偏好程式速度

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %s already exists.
    Do you really want to overwrite this file?
zh_TW: %s檔案已經存在。
    您要覆寫此檔嗎?

en: File %s could not be saved...
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s 檔案……

en: File %s is modified outside the IDE...
    Do you want to reload it (you will lose any unsaved work)?
zh_TW: %s 檔案已在 Code::Blocks 外被修改…
    您要重新載入它嗎（任何未儲存的部份將會遺失）？

en: File %s is modified...
    Do you want to save the changes?
zh_TW: %s檔案已修改...
    您要儲存這些改變嗎?

en: File %s is skipped...
zh_TW: %s檔案略過

en: File Size :
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: File associations
zh_TW: 檔案關聯

en: File changed!
zh_TW: 檔案已更改!

en: File encoding
zh_TW: 檔案編碼

en: File masks for selected category:
zh_TW: 為所選分類的檔案遮罩：

en: File saved
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存

en: File skipped
zh_TW: 略過的檔案

en: File's date/time stamp :
zh_TW: 檔案的日期/時間標籤

en: File(s) options:
zh_TW: 檔案選項：

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: FileName (absolute) :
zh_TW: 檔案名稱（絕對路徑）：

en: FileName (relative) :
zh_TW: 檔案名稱（相對路徑）：

en: Filemasks...
zh_TW: 檔案遮罩...

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Filenames
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Files and targets
zh_TW: 檔案與target

en: Files extension handler
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名處理器

en: Files extension handling
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名的處理

en: Fill empty lines with the whitespace of their previous lines
zh_TW: 在他們前一行空白處填入空行

en: Filter methods
zh_TW: 篩選方法：

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find &next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(&N)

en: Find &previous
zh_TW: 尋找前一個(&P)

en: Find and replace text
zh_TW: 尋找並取代文字

en: Find declaration of: '%s'
zh_TW: 尋找宣告：'%s'

en: Find implementation of: '%s'
zh_TW: 尋找實作：'%s'

en: Find in files
zh_TW: 在多個檔案中尋找

en: Find options
zh_TW: 尋找選項

en: Find text
zh_TW: 尋找字串

en: First seen in:
zh_TW: 第一次出現在：

en: Flat
zh_TW: 平面

en: Floating point unit
zh_TW: 浮點數處理器

en: Focus editor
zh_TW: 焦點編輯器

en: Fold &all
zh_TW: 全部摺疊

en: Fold &current block
zh_TW: 摺疊此區塊

en: Fold XML
zh_TW: 摺疊 XML

en: Fold all
zh_TW: 全部摺疊

en: Fold all on file open
zh_TW: 當檔案開啟時全部摺疊

en: Fold comments
zh_TW: 摺疊註解

en: Fold current block
zh_TW: 摺疊此區塊

en: Fold options
zh_TW: 摺疊選項

en: Fold preprocessor commands
zh_TW: 摺疊前置處理器命令

en: Folding
zh_TW: 摺疊

en: Follow GLOBAL includes
zh_TW: 依循總體includes

en: Follow LOCAL includes
zh_TW: 依循區域包含includes

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: For large projects, it is advised to turn auto-refresh off
    because it will result in sluggish performance of the IDE...
zh_TW: 當在大型專案下時，建議關閉自動更新
    因為這會導致IDE效能遲鈍...

en: For more info on profiles/personalities, read the Code::Blocks WiKi at
    http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=Personalities
zh_TW: 更多的預設/個人設定資訊可以從 Code::Blocks WiKi 取得，網址為
    http://wiki.codeblocks.org/index.php?title=Personalities

en: For this compiler:
zh_TW: 使用編譯器：

en: Force quotes for filenames in compiler command-line:
zh_TW: 強行添加引號在編譯器命令列的檔案名稱上：

en: Force quotes for filenames in linker command-line:
zh_TW: 強行添加引號於連結器命令列的檔案名稱：

en: Force stack checking for all funcs
zh_TW: 強迫對所有函式進行堆疊檢查

en: Force using TABs
zh_TW: 強制使用TAB字元

en: Force warnings to be reported as errors
zh_TW: 強迫將警告(warning)報告為錯誤(error)

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景：

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Format: hostname:port
zh_TW: 格式：主機名：連接埠

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Found %d plugins
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個外掛程式

en: Frame start:
zh_TW: 框架開始：

en: From colour:
zh_TW: 開始顏色：

en: Full command line
zh_TW: 完整的命令行

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Function stack frame optimization
zh_TW: 函式堆疊框最佳化

en: Function:
zh_TW: 函式：

en: GDB workaround for constructor/destructor breakpoints activated.
zh_TW: GDB 建構/解構函數中斷點自動修正已啟用。

en: GNU ARM GCC Compiler
zh_TW: GNU ARM GCC 編譯器

en: GNU GCC Compiler
zh_TW: GNU GCC 編譯器

en: GNU GDC Compiler
zh_TW: GNU GDC 編譯器

en: GUI application
zh_TW: 圖形介面應用程式

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General warning
zh_TW: 一般警告

en: Generate .cod (assemply) file
zh_TW: 產生.cod (組合語言)檔

en: Generate .dep (make dependency) file
zh_TW: 產生.dep (需要make)檔

en: Generate PCH alongside original header (default)
zh_TW: 在來源標頭處產生PCH(預設)

en: Generate PCH in a directory alongside original header
zh_TW: 在來源標頭所在目錄產生PCH

en: Generate PCH in the object output dir
zh_TW: 在object輸出目錄裡產生PCH

en: Generate code excusively for MMX instructions
zh_TW: 另外產生針對 MMX 指令集的機器碼

en: Generate code excusively for Pentium 4 New Instructions
zh_TW: 另外產生針對Pentium 4新指令集的機器碼

en: Generate code excusively for Pentium Pro and Pentium II processor instructions
zh_TW: 另外產生針對Pentium Pro及Pentium II處理器指令的機器碼

en: Generate code excusively for streaming SIMD extensions
zh_TW: 另外產生針對streaming SIMD extension的機器碼

en: Generate code for Intel Pentium 4 and compatible Intel processors
zh_TW: 生成針對Intel Pentium 4及與其相容之Intel處理器的機器碼

en: Generate code for Intel Pentium 4 processors with SSE3 extensions
zh_TW: 生成針對具有SSE3 extensions的Intel Pentium 4處理器的機器碼

en: Generate code for Intel Pentium III and compatible Intel processors
zh_TW: 另外產生針對Intel Pentium III及其相容的Intel processors的機器碼

en: Generate dependencies for file
zh_TW: 為檔案建立依存關係

en: Generate extra profiling information
zh_TW: 產生額外的 profiling 資訊

en: Generate fiber-safe TLS accesses
zh_TW: 產生 fiber-safe TLS 訪問

en: Generate pointer validations
zh_TW: 產生指標確認

en: Generate trace prolog/epilog
zh_TW: 產生 trace prolog/epilog

en: Generic
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Generic switch character (e.g. -):
zh_TW: 通用的switch字元（例如：-）：

en: Global Variable Editor
zh_TW: 總體變數編輯器

en: Global compiler settings
zh_TW: 全域編譯器設定

en: Global namespace
zh_TW: 總體名稱區

en: Global options
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Go to next compilation error
zh_TW: 到下一個編譯錯誤

en: Go to previous compilation error
zh_TW: 到上一個編譯錯誤

en: Goto &line...
zh_TW: 到第...行(&L)

en: Goto &next bookmark
zh_TW: 到下一個書籤

en: Goto &previous bookmark
zh_TW: 到前一個書籤

en: Goto a specific line
zh_TW: 到特定行數

en: Goto file...	Alt-G
zh_TW: 切換到檔案... 	Alt-G

en: Goto function...	Ctrl-Alt-G
zh_TW: 移動到函數……	Ctrl-Alt-G

en: Goto line
zh_TW: 跳至列

en: Goto matching brace
zh_TW: 跳至括號匹配處

en: Goto next bookmark
zh_TW: 到下一個書籤

en: Goto previous bookmark
zh_TW: 到前一個書籤

en: Gradient style colours
zh_TW: 漸層樣式色彩

en: Gripper colour:
zh_TW: Gripper顏色：

en: Guard-Block word:
zh_TW: 防護區塊文字：

en: Header filename:
zh_TW: 標頭檔名：

en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進位

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 16進位

en: Hidden files
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案

en: Highlight line under caret
zh_TW: 顯示游標(caret)底下的突顯線段(highlight line)

en: Highlight text beyond margin
zh_TW: 留白外特殊效果文字

en: Hint column:
zh_TW: 隱藏列：

en: Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平方向

en: Host application:
zh_TW: 主機應用程式：

en: IMPORTANT: These commands are ONLY used when the project is using a custom Makefile.
zh_TW: 重要：這些指令僅使用於使用了自訂Makefile的專案

en: If enabled, the debugger's raw input/output will be logged in a separate log page
zh_TW: 如果被啟用，偵錯器的原生輸入／輸出會被紀錄在另外的紀錄頁中

en: If enabled, the other open projects' paths will be added in the debugger's search list
zh_TW: 如果被啟用，其他被開啟的專案目錄會被加進偵錯器的搜尋清單

en: If the target's output, or any of the additional files, is older than any of the external dependencies,
    a target re-link is forced.
zh_TW: 如果此目標(target)的產物或其他額外的檔案比任何外部依賴的檔案要舊，
    目標將會被強制重新連結。

en: If you change the strategy used for PCH generation,
zh_TW: 如果您改變了PCH產生的對策，

en: If you right-click a Code::Blocks project/workspace in explorer, you will see
    two extensions: "Build" and "Rebuild (clean)" (windows only).
    The arguments configured here, are used by those two extensions.
    You could specify, for example, a profile/personality to use for batch builds.
    
    The relevant command-line arguments are (all are optional):
    
    -na: don't perform any association checks
    -nd: don't start a DDE server
    -ns: don't display a splash screen while loading
    -p : the profile to use: "ask" or <profile-name>
    
    --target: work only on <target> for "Build" or "Rebuild (clean)"
    --no-batch-window-close: do not auto-close log window when batch build is done
    --batch-build-notify: show message when batch build is done
zh_TW: 如果您在瀏覽器中右鍵點擊一個 Code::Blocks 專案／工作區域，您將看到兩個選項：「建構」和「重新建構（清除）」 （僅限windows）。
    這兩個選項將使用此處的設定值。
    您可以指定，例如，一個 個人化設定檔用於批次建構。
    
    相關的命令列參數是（皆為選用）：
    
    -na： 不進行任何 association 檢查
    -nd： 不啟動 DDE 服務
    -ns： 在載入時不顯示彈出視窗
    -p ： 要使用的個人化設定檔：<設定檔名稱> 或者 "ask" 
    
    --target： 只作用在<建構目標>於 「建構」 或 「重新建構（清除）」
    --no-batch-window-close： 當批次建構完成時，不要自動關閉紀錄視窗
    --batch-build-notify： 當批次建構完成時，顯示訊息

en: If you want, you can change the project's filename here (without extension):
zh_TW: 如果您想要，您可以在此修改專案名稱（不包含副檔名）：

en: Ignore count before break:
zh_TW: 於中斷前忽略count

en: Implementation
zh_TW: 實作

en: Implementation filename:
zh_TW: 實作檔名：

en: Import Dev-C++ project
zh_TW: 匯入 Dev-C++ 專案

en: Import MS Visual C++ 6.0 project
zh_TW: 匯入 MS Visual C++ 6.0 專案

en: Import MS Visual C++ 6.0 workspace
zh_TW: 匯入 MS Visual C++ 6.0 工作區域

en: Import MS Visual Studio 7.0+ project
zh_TW: 匯入 MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 專案

en: Import MS Visual Studio 7.0+ solution
zh_TW: 匯入 MS Visual Studio 7.0+ solution

en: Import an existing Dev-C++ project
zh_TW: 匯入一現有的 Dev-C++ 專案

en: Import an existing MS Visual C++ project
zh_TW: 匯入一現有的 MS Visual C++ 專案

en: Import an existing MS Visual C++ workspace
zh_TW: 匯入一現有的  MS Visual C++ 工作區域

en: Import an existing MS Visual Studio project
zh_TW: 匯入一現有的 MS Visual Studio 專案

en: Import an existing MS Visual Studio solution
zh_TW: 匯入一現有的 MS Visual Studio solution（解决方案）

en: Importing %s:
zh_TW: %s 匯入中：

en: Improve floating-point precision (speed impact is less than -mp)
zh_TW: 增進浮點數精確度（對速度的影響少於-mp）

en: Improve precision of floating-point divides (some speed impact)
zh_TW: 增強浮點數除法的精確度（會影響一些速度）

en: In %s (%s)
zh_TW: 在 %s (%s)

en: In Project :
zh_TW: 於何專案：

en: Inactive caption colour:
zh_TW: 未使用中標題顏色：

en: Inactive caption gradient colour:
zh_TW: 未使用中標題漸層顏色：

en: Inactive caption text colour:
zh_TW: 未使用中標題文字顏色：

en: Include files only once
zh_TW: 僅包含檔案一次

en: Include line numbers
zh_TW: 包含行號

en: Included files :
zh_TW: 包含的檔案：

en: Incorrect syntax of XRC resource: separator not within a toolbar!
zh_TW: XRC資源檔語法不正確： separator不在工具列內!

en: Incorrect syntax of XRC resource: tool not within a toolbar!
zh_TW: XRC資源檔語法不正確：工具不在工具列內!

en: Indent blocks
zh_TW: 縮排方塊

en: Indent brackets
zh_TW: 縮排括弧

en: Indent case: statement in switches (commands under case:)
zh_TW: 縮排switch中的case:語句（case:中的指令）

en: Indent classes (keywords public:, protected: and private:)
zh_TW: 縮排類別(keywords public:, protected: and private：)

en: Indent labels
zh_TW: 縮排標記

en: Indent multi-line preprocessor definitions
zh_TW: 縮排前置處理器多行定義

en: Indent namespaces
zh_TW: 縮排名稱區

en: Indent options
zh_TW: 縮排選項

en: Indent switches (keyword case:)
zh_TW: 縮排switches (keyword case：)

en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Indentation size (in spaces):
zh_TW: 縮排大小(空格數)

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Inheritance
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Inherits another class
zh_TW: 繼承另一類別

en: Inhibit all warning messages
zh_TW: 禁止所有警告訊息

en: Inline any function, at the compiler's discretion
zh_TW: 在編譯器的判斷下 inline 展開任何函式

en: Inline expansion
zh_TW: inline 展開

en: Inline functions declared with __inline, and perform C++ inlining
zh_TW: 將以__inline宣告的函式inline，並實施C++ inlining

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入模式

en: Insert class method...
zh_TW: 加入分類方法

en: Insert space padding around operators
zh_TW: 在運算子周圍插入空格

en: Insert space padding around parenthesies on the inside
zh_TW: 在括號內插入空格

en: Insert space padding around parenthesies on the outside
zh_TW: 在括號外插入空格

en: Insert...
zh_TW: 插入...

en: Instantiate templates
zh_TW: 范例模板

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Intel C/C++ Compiler
zh_TW: Intel C/C++編譯器

en: Internal editor
zh_TW: 內部編輯器

en: Internationalization  (needs restart)
zh_TW: 國際化(需要重新啟動)

en: Invalid build script:
zh_TW: 無效的建構script：

en: Invert colours
zh_TW: 色彩反轉

en: Invoke compiler directly
zh_TW: 直接調用編譯器

en: Issue portability diagnostics
zh_TW: 进行移植能力诊断

en: It is invoked by typing one of the keywords below and pressing Ctrl-J.
zh_TW: 此功能可以由輸入下列其中一個關鍵字後按下 Ctrl-J 觸發。

en: It seems that this file has not been built yet.
    Do you want to build it now?
zh_TW: 此檔案似乎未被建構過。
    您是否要現在建構它？

en: It seems that this project has not been built yet.
    Do you want to build it now?
zh_TW: 此專案似乎未被建構過。
    您現在是否要建構它？

en: It then replaces the typed keyword with the corresponding code.
zh_TW: 取代與關鍵字相符的程式碼。

en: Italics
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Jump to &declaration
zh_TW: 跳到聲明(&d)

en: Jump to &implementation
zh_TW: 跳到實施(&i)

en: Jump to selected message
zh_TW: 跳至所選訊息

en: Jump to this file/line
zh_TW: 跳至此檔案／行

en: Keep this as a relative path?
zh_TW: 是否將此路徑保存為相對路徑？

en: Kernighan and Ritchie keywords and extensions
zh_TW: Kernighan 和 Ritchie關鍵字和延伸

en: Key:
zh_TW: 鍵名：

en: Keyword/code pairs
zh_TW: 關鍵字/編碼對

en: Keyword:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Keywords...
zh_TW: 關鍵字...

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Known classes:
zh_TW: 已知類型：

en: Known variables: $make, $makefile, $target,$file
zh_TW: 已知變數：$make, $makefile, $target,$file

en: LIB:
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Launch tool hidden with standard output redirected
zh_TW: 當標準輸出被重新定向時 以隱藏方式啟動工具

en: Launch tool in a new console window and wait for a keypress when done
zh_TW: 在新終端機視窗中啟動工具並在其結束後等待一個按鍵被壓下

en: Launch tool visible (without output redirection)
zh_TW: 顯示啟動工具(無輸出重新定向)

en: Launch tool visible detached (without output redirection)
zh_TW: 啟動視窗分開顯示 (無輸出重新定向)

en: Launching options
zh_TW: 啟動選項

en: Launching tool '%s': %s (in %s)
zh_TW: 啟動中工具'%s'： %s (在%s)

en: Layout '%s' deleted.
    Will now revert to layout '%s'...
zh_TW: 「%s」版面配置已刪除。
    現在將回到「%s」版面配置……

en: Layout changed
zh_TW: 版面配置已變更

en: Layout when session ends:
zh_TW: 會話結束時的佈局:

en: Layout when session starts:
zh_TW: 於 session 開始時的 layout：

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Leave out the frame pointer
zh_TW: 留出框架指標

en: Left margin
zh_TW: 左側留白

en: Library extension (e.g. a):
zh_TW: 函式庫副檔名（例如：.a）：

en: Library files (*.a, *.so, *.lib)|*.a;*.so;*.lib|All files (*)|*
zh_TW: 函式庫檔案(*.a, *.so, *.lib)|*.a;*.so;*.lib| 所有檔案 (*)|*

en: Library prefix (e.g. lib):
zh_TW: 函式庫前綴（例如：.lib）：

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Line %d, Column %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列，第 %d 字元

en: Line:
zh_TW: 行：

en: Line:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Link file
zh_TW: 連結檔案

en: Link libraries:
zh_TW: 要連結的函式庫：

en: Link library (e.g. -l):
zh_TW: 要連結的函式庫（同 -l 開關）

en: Link object files to console executable
zh_TW: 連結 object 檔案至終端機可執行檔

en: Link object files to dynamic library
zh_TW: 連結 object 檔案至動態函式庫

en: Link object files to executable
zh_TW: 連結 object 檔案至可執行檔

en: Link object files to static library
zh_TW: 連結 object 檔案至靜態函式庫

en: Link-time code generation is incompatible with debugging info
zh_TW: 連結階段的程式碼生成與偵錯資訊不相容

en: Linkage
zh_TW: 連結(linkage)

en: Linker
zh_TW: 連結器

en: Linker error
zh_TW: 連結器錯誤

en: Linker error (2)
zh_TW: 連結器錯誤(2)

en: Linker error (lib not found)
zh_TW: 連結器錯誤（找不到函式庫）

en: Linker for dynamic libs:
zh_TW: 用於動態函式庫的連結器：

en: Linker for static libs:
zh_TW: 用於靜態函式庫的連結器 ：

en: Linker needs lib extension:
zh_TW: 連結器需要 lib 副檔名：

en: Linker needs lib prefix:
zh_TW: 連結器需要 lib 前綴：

en: Linker output format (choose none, or only one of these)
zh_TW: 連結器輸出格式（選擇無或者其一）

en: Linker warning
zh_TW: 連結器警告

en: Linking
zh_TW: 正在連結

en: Linking console executable:
zh_TW: 正在連結終端機可執行檔中：

en: List colour (for custom list control):
zh_TW: 清單色彩(用於自訂清單控制)：

en: List control
zh_TW: 清單控制

en: List dynamically loaded libraries (DLL/SO)
zh_TW: 列出動態載入的函式庫(DLL/SO)

en: Loaded libraries
zh_TW: 被載入的library

en: Loading
zh_TW: 正在載入

en: Loading workspace...
zh_TW: 載入工作區域…

en: Loading:
zh_TW: 載入：

en: Lower weight means higher priority (order of compiling)
zh_TW: 較低等級表示較高優先權(編譯順序)

en: MCS51 Options
zh_TW: MCS51選項

en: MS Visual C++ 6.0 project files
zh_TW: MS Visual C++ 6.0 專案檔

en: MS Visual C++ 6.0 workspace files
zh_TW: MS Visual C++ 6.0 工作區域檔案

en: MS Visual C++ project
zh_TW: MS Visual C++ 專案

en: MS Visual C++ workspace
zh_TW: MS Visual C++ 工作區域

en: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ project files
zh_TW: MS Visual C++ 7.0+ 專案檔

en: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ solution files
zh_TW: MS Visual Studio 7.0+ 解决方案檔

en: MS Visual Studio project
zh_TW: MS Visual Studio 專案

en: MS Visual Studio solution
zh_TW: MS Visual Studio 解决方案

en: Macro substitution
zh_TW: 巨集替換

en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: Maintain floating point precision (disables some optimizations)
zh_TW: 維護浮點數精確度（將停用某些最佳化）

en: Make Pascal linkage the default
zh_TW: 设定 Pascal linkage 为默认

en: Make a selection:
zh_TW: 選擇：

en: Make program:
zh_TW: 產生程式：

en: Make static functions global
zh_TW: 使靜態函式成為總體函式

en: Make stdcall linkage the default
zh_TW: 设定 stdcall linkage 为默认

en: Makefile:
zh_TW: Makefile：

en: Manage &plugins
zh_TW: 管理外掛程式(&P)

en: Manage associations
zh_TW: 管理檔案關聯

en: Manage...
zh_TW: 管理...

en: Management
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manager initialized
zh_TW: 管理器已初始化

en: Manifest file created
zh_TW: Manifest 檔案已被建立

en: Margins and caret
zh_TW: 留白(margin)和游標(caret)

en: Mask:
zh_TW: 遮罩：

en: Match &case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(&C)

en: Max nr. of errors to log (0=unlimited):
zh_TW: 最大log的error數量（0= 無限）：

en: Maximize speed
zh_TW: 最高速

en: Maximum optimization (no need for other options)
zh_TW: 最大化最佳化（若開啟此選項則不需要開啟其他最佳化）

en: Members (optional)
zh_TW: 成員(可選)

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Memory dump
zh_TW: 記憶體傾印(Memory dump)

en: Merge duplicate strings
zh_TW: 合併重複字串

en: Messa&ges
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message logs' font size:
zh_TW: 訊息紀錄之字體尺寸：

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Mime handler
zh_TW: MIME 管理員

en: Minimize space
zh_TW: 縮小檔案大小

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: More errors follow but not being shown.
zh_TW: 還有更多的錯誤未顯示。

en: Move &down
zh_TW: 下移(&d)

en: Move &up
zh_TW: 上移(&u)

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move project down	Ctrl-Shift-Down
zh_TW: 往下移動專案	Ctrl-Shift-Down

en: Move project down in project tree
zh_TW: 將專案在專案樹往下移動

en: Move project up	Ctrl-Shift-Up
zh_TW: 往上移動專案	Ctrl-Shift-Up

en: Move project up in project tree
zh_TW: 將專案在專案樹往上移動

en: Move to "head up" position
zh_TW: 移動至"最上層"位置

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Moves the caret to the matching brace (if any)
zh_TW: 移動游標至適合處(如果需要)

en: Multi-threaded DLL Debug Runtime Library
zh_TW: 多線程的 DLL Debug Runtime 函式庫

en: Multi-threaded DLL Runtime Library
zh_TW: 多線程的DLL Runtime Library

en: Multi-threaded Debug Runtime Library
zh_TW: 多線程Debug Runtime Library

en: Multi-threaded Runtime Library
zh_TW: 多線程Runtime Library

en: Multiple selection
zh_TW: 複選

en: NOTE: All programs below, must exist either in the "bin" sub-directory of this path
    or in any of the "Additional paths"...
zh_TW: 注意：所有底下的程式必須存在於此路徑的子目錄『bin』
    或是於任何的『Additional paths』…

en: NOTE: This project uses build scripts so it may override any options you set here...
zh_TW: 注意：這個專案使用了建構用script 所以它可能會覆寫您在這裡的任何設定……

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Native UTF-16
zh_TW: 原生 UTF-16

en: Native UTF-32
zh_TW: 原生 UTF-32

en: Need dependency checks:
zh_TW: 需要相依性檢查：

en: Needs to create a toolbar
zh_TW: 需要產生工具列

en: Needs to create menu items
zh_TW: 需要建立新的清單項目

en: Needs to create menu items in pop-up menus
zh_TW: 需要在彈出視窗產生功能表

en: Network proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器

en: New &empty project
zh_TW: 新空專案(&E)

en: New build target
zh_TW: 新的建構目標

en: New code seg for each function
zh_TW: 用于每一个函数的新的代码段

en: New file
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: New from template
zh_TW: 新建暫存樣本

en: New group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: New line above current line
zh_TW: 在此行上新增一行

en: New line below current line
zh_TW: 此行下產生新一行

en: New page appended. Index = %i
zh_TW: 已新增頁面。索引= %i

en: New page inserted. Index = %i
zh_TW: 插入新頁。索引= %i

en: New pro&ject...
zh_TW: 新專案

en: New project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: New project created succesfully!
zh_TW: 新專案被成功建立！

en: New regular expression
zh_TW: 新規則表示式

en: New theme name
zh_TW: 新主題名稱

en: Next bookmark
zh_TW: 下一個書籤

en: Next instruction
zh_TW: 下一個指令

en: Next line
zh_TW: 下一行

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No 'Lexer' element in file...
zh_TW: 在檔案中沒有「Lexer」元素…

en: No active project!
zh_TW: 沒有作用中的專案！

en: No default library
zh_TW: 無預設函式庫

en: No empty base class optimization
zh_TW: 不最佳化空底數類別

en: No files to search in!
zh_TW: 無指定搜尋檔案!

en: No functions parsed in this file...
zh_TW: 此檔案無函數已分析...

en: No icons, just text
zh_TW: 無圖示，只有文字

en: No inline function expansion
zh_TW: 無inline函式展開

en: No logging (just what the compiler outputs, if anything)
zh_TW: 没有记录(即使有，也只是编译器所输出的)

en: No name or index...
zh_TW: 沒有名稱或索引...

en: No, leave everything as it is
zh_TW: 不，保持不變

en: No, leave everything as it is (but ask me again next time)
zh_TW: 不，保持不變(但下次再問我)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not a valid Code::Blocks lexer file...
zh_TW: 無效的 Code::Blocks 辭彙分析器檔案...

en: Not found: %s
zh_TW: 未發現：%s

en: Not implemented...
zh_TW: 此功能未實作...

en: Note
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Note that the plugins will be loaded/unloaded when you press "OK".
zh_TW: 注意，當你按下「確定」之後外掛程式將會被啟用或是被停用。

en: Notebooks appearence
zh_TW: Notebooks 外觀

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 附註：

en: Nothing to be done.
zh_TW: 全部未完成

en: Nothing to be done.
zh_TW: 沒有需要做的事情。

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Nr
zh_TW: 行號(Nr)

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Number of processes for parallel builds:
zh_TW: 平行建構的 process 數量：

en: OBJ:
zh_TW: OBJ：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Object file extension (e.g. o):
zh_TW: 目的檔副檔名（例如：.o）：

en: Object file:
zh_TW: Object檔：

en: Objects output dir:
zh_TW: Object輸出目錄：

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Old Page Index = %i
zh_TW: 舊頁面索引 = %i

en: On application start-up
zh_TW: 當應用程式啟動

en: On project load
zh_TW: 專案載入時

en: OnDropTarget: index by HitTest = %i
zh_TW: OnDropTarget: HitTest 索引 = %i

en: One-time information
zh_TW: 一次性資訊

en: Only after indent
zh_TW: 僅顯示縮排後面的空白

en: Only display errors
zh_TW: 只顯示錯誤(error)

en: Only search -I directories
zh_TW: 只搜尋-I目錄

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open #include file: '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟 #include 檔案：'%s'

en: Open %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s

en: Open a file or project
zh_TW: 開啟一個檔案或是專案

en: Open a recent file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的一個檔案

en: Open a recent project
zh_TW: 開啟最近開啟過的專案

en: Open all project files
zh_TW: 開啟所有的project files

en: Open an existing file
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔

en: Open an existing project
zh_TW: 開啟一個現有的專案

en: Open blank workspace
zh_TW: 開啟空白工作區域

en: Open default workspace
zh_TW: 開啟預設工作區域

en: Open file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open files list
zh_TW: 開啟檔案清單

en: Open in editor
zh_TW: 在編輯器中開啟

en: Open it inside the Code::Blocks editor.
zh_TW: 將此在 Code::Blocks 編輯器中開啟

en: Open last open files
zh_TW: 開啟最後開啟的專案

en: Open project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Open the default workspace
zh_TW: 開啟預設的工作區域

en: Open with...
zh_TW: 以...開啟

en: Opening %s:
zh_TW: %s 開啟中：

en: Opening WorkSpace
zh_TW: 正在開啟工作區域

en: Optimization
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Optimizations for size
zh_TW: 為大小最佳化

en: Optimizations for speed
zh_TW: 為速度最佳化

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Optimize even more (for speed)
zh_TW: 最佳化（更加的）更多（為了速度）

en: Optimize for 80386
zh_TW: 為80386最佳化

en: Optimize for 80486
zh_TW: 為80486最佳化

en: Optimize for Pentium
zh_TW: 為Pentium最佳化

en: Optimize for Pentium 4 or Athlon
zh_TW: 為Pentium 4或Athlon最佳化

en: Optimize for Pentium Pro, Pentium II, Pentium III
zh_TW: 為Pentium Pro、Pentium II、Pentium III最佳化

en: Optimize for maximum speed, but disable some optimizations which increase code size for a small speed benefit.
zh_TW: 最佳化為最大速度，但是停用某些會增加檔案大小以獲得少許速度的最佳化。

en: Optimize for windows application
zh_TW: 為windows應用程式最佳化

en: Optimize fully (for speed)
zh_TW: 完全最佳化（為了速度）

en: Optimize generated code (for size)
zh_TW: 最佳化產生的程式碼（為了檔案大小）

en: Optimize generated code (for speed)
zh_TW: 將產生的程式碼最佳化（為了速度）

en: Optimize jumps
zh_TW: 最佳化跳躍

en: Optimize more (for speed)
zh_TW: 最佳化更多（為了速度）

en: Optimize specificly for Pentium Pro, Pentium II and Pentium III processors
zh_TW: 為Pentium Pro, Pentium II and Pentium III處理器特別最佳化

en: Optimize specificly for Pentium processor
zh_TW: Pentium處理器特別最佳化

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options for
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order matters!
    The first matching parsing expression is selected.
zh_TW: 順序問題!
    第一個符合分析表達是已被選取。

en: Origin
zh_TW: 來源

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other linker options:
zh_TW: 其他的連結器選項：

en: Other options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Output ELF (Currently only supported for the HC08 processors)
zh_TW: 輸出 ELF 格式（目前只有支援 HC08 處理器支援）

en: Output Intel Hex (default)
zh_TW: 輸出 intel Hex 格式（預設值）

en: Output Motorola S19
zh_TW: 輸出Motorola S19

en: Output and Debug
zh_TW: 輸出和偵錯

en: Output filename:
zh_TW: 輸出檔案名稱：

en: Output parsing
zh_TW: 輸出分析

en: Output, Debug and Profile
zh_TW: 輸出、除錯與效能監測

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫模式

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 是否複寫現有的檔案？

en: P&lugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式(&L)

en: PCH extension (e.g. h.gch)
zh_TW: PCH 副檔名 (如：.h.gch)

en: PID to attach to:
zh_TW: 要連接的PID

en: Pad empty lines around header blocks (e.g. 'if', 'while'...)
zh_TW: 加上空行在標頭區塊附近(如 'if'、'while'...)

en: Pane border size:
zh_TW: 面板邊界尺寸

en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數：

en: Parse preprocessor directives
zh_TW: 分析前置處理器指令

en: Parser
zh_TW: 分析器

en: Parsing expression details
zh_TW: 解析 expression details 中

en: Parsing expressions
zh_TW: 分析表達式

en: Pascal calling convention
zh_TW: Pascal呼叫協定

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste text from clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿貼上文字

en: Path already in extra paths list!
zh_TW: 該路徑已經存在於額外的路徑清單！

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

en: Pause when execution ends
zh_TW: 當執行完成時暫停程式

en: Pause with "Press any key" when execution ends (only when executed from inside Code::Blocks)
zh_TW: 當執行完成時以「按任意鍵」提示暫停程式（僅有效於在Code::Blocks內部執行的程式）

en: Pentium FDIV workaround
zh_TW: Pentium FDIV工作環境

en: Perform function level linking
zh_TW: 施行函式層級的連結

en: Perform syntax and semantic checking only (no object file produced)
zh_TW: 僅實行語法和語意的檢查（不產生目標檔(object file)）

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Period (in milliseconds):
zh_TW: 週期(毫秒)：

en: Personalities (profiles)
zh_TW: 個人化設定檔 (profiles)

en: Place expr strings in code seg
zh_TW: 在代码段放置 expr 串

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please choose which personality (profile) to load:
zh_TW: 請選擇欲載入的個人化設定檔(profile)：

en: Please edit the compiler's name:
zh_TW: 請編輯編譯器的名稱：

en: Please enter a compiler line in the "Compiler output" text box...
zh_TW: 请在"编译器输出" 文本框里输入编译器行...

en: Please enter the "Makefile" name:
zh_TW: 請輸入 "Makefile" 的檔名：

en: Please enter the name of the new colour theme:
zh_TW: 請為此新顏色主題命名：

en: Please enter the new compiler's name:
zh_TW: 請輸入新編譯器的名稱：

en: Please enter the new keyword
zh_TW: 請輸入新的關鍵字

en: Please enter the new name for the workspace:
zh_TW: 請輸入新工作區域的名稱：

en: Please enter the new name of the new colour theme:
zh_TW: 請為新色彩主題命名：

en: Please enter the new project's name (no path, no extension).
zh_TW: 請輸入新專案的名稱（不包含路徑、副檔名）。

en: Please enter the new value for %s
zh_TW: 請為%s輸入新數值

en: Please enter the new watch keyword:
zh_TW: 請輸入新的監看關鍵字：

en: Please enter the text for "
zh_TW: 請輸入要替換的文字，於巨集(macro)"

en: Please select file to open:
zh_TW: 請選擇要開啟的檔案：

en: Please select function to go to:
zh_TW: 請選擇函數：

en: Please select:
zh_TW: 請選擇：

en: Please wait while adding files to project...
zh_TW: 正在新增檔案至專案中，請稍候…

en: Please wait while replacing in files...
zh_TW: 在多個檔案內取代中，請稍等...

en: Please wait while searching inside the files...
zh_TW: 當在檔案中搜尋時，請稍等...

en: Please, don't change anything unless you really know what you 're doing.
    You could *really* mess-up Code::Blocks' Build System...
zh_TW: 請不要修改任何內容，除非您真的知道您在做什麼。
    您可能＊真的＊會弄亂 Code::Blocks 的建構系統...

en: Plugin "%s" failed to load last time Code::Blocks was executed.
    Do you want to disable this plugin from loading?
zh_TW: 「%s」 外掛程式於上次 Code::Blocks 執行時載入失敗。
    您要停用此外掛程式以防止它載入嗎？

en: Plugin "%s" failed to load...
    Do you want to disable this plugin from loading next time?
zh_TW: 「%s」 外掛程式載入失敗……
    您下次要禁止此外掛載入嗎？

en: Plugin Title
zh_TW: 外掛標題

en: Plugin loading error
zh_TW: 外掛程式載入錯誤

en: Plugin name:
zh_TW: 外掛程式名稱：

en: Plugin that interfaces the GNU GDB and MS CDB debuggers.
zh_TW: 用於跟 GNU GDB 和 MS CDB 除錯器溝通的外掛程式

en: Plugin type:
zh_TW: 外掛程式類型：

en: Plugin wizard
zh_TW: 外掛程式建立精靈

en: Plugins that failed to load: %s
zh_TW: 載入失敗的外掛程式：%s

en: Point Size
zh_TW: 磅值

en: Policy:
zh_TW: 策略：

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Post-build steps
zh_TW: build 后的步骤

en: Pre-build steps
zh_TW: build 前的步骤

en: Precompiled headers:
zh_TW: 預先編譯標頭：

en: Precompiling header:
zh_TW: 正在預先編譯標頭檔：

en: Prepend target options to project options
zh_TW: 將建構目標的建構選項插入於專案的建構選項之前方

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 前置處理器

en: Preprocessor error
zh_TW: Preprocessor錯誤

en: Preprocessor warning
zh_TW: 前置編譯器錯誤

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous bookmark
zh_TW: 上一個書籤

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print brief one-line diagnostics
zh_TW: 印出簡短的一行診斷文字

en: Print current file or all files
zh_TW: 列印此檔案或所有檔案

en: Print diagnostics for 64-bit porting
zh_TW: 印出porting 64位元程式的檢查

en: Print line numbers
zh_TW: 列印行數

en: Print warnings related to deprecated features
zh_TW: 印出跟不建議使用的功能有關的警告

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印中

en: Printing scope
zh_TW: 列印範圍

en: Prio.
zh_TW: 優先性

en: Priority (1-9):
zh_TW: 優先權(1-9)：

en: Priority weight:
zh_TW: 優先等級：

en: Private
zh_TW: 私有

en: Process exited with status code %d.
zh_TW: 程序以 %d 狀態碼結束運行。

en: Process terminated with status %d (%d minutes, %d seconds)
zh_TW: 程式以狀態碼 %d 結束運行（運行了%d分，%d秒）

en: Produce debugging symbols
zh_TW: 產生除錯符號(debugging symbol)

en: Produce symbolic debug information in object files (you should avoid using any optimizations)
zh_TW: 產生symbolic偵錯資訊至目標檔案（您必須避免使用任何最佳化）

en: Profile code when executed
zh_TW: 程式被執行時紀錄程式碼的運行效能

en: Profiling
zh_TW: 紀錄運行效能(Profiling)

en: Program Files
zh_TW: 程式檔案

en: Program arguments:
zh_TW: 程式引數：

en: Programs
zh_TW: 程式

en: Programs / variables:
zh_TW: 程式/變數：

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project "%s" was saved with an earlier version of Code::Blocks.
    In the current version, link libraries are treated separately from linker options.
    Do you want to auto-detect the libraries "%s" is using and configure it accordingly?
zh_TW: 「%s」專案是用舊版本的 Code::Blocks 儲存的。
    目前的 Code::Blocks 版本，連結的函式庫與連結器選項是分開處理的。
    您要自動偵測「%s」所使用的函式庫並依其進行設定嗎？

en: Project '%s' does not exist...
zh_TW: 「%s」專案並不存在...

en: Project '%s' is modified...
    Do you want to save the changes?
zh_TW: '%s'專案已修改...
    您要儲存嗎?

en: Project Manager
zh_TW: 專案管理器

en: Project build options
zh_TW: 專案的建構選項

en: Project file format changed
zh_TW: 專案檔格式已被變更

en: Project file format is newer/unknown
zh_TW: 專案檔案是更新的或是未知的格式

en: Project file format is older (%d.%d) than the current format (%d.%d).
    The file will automatically be upgraded on save.
    But please read the following list of changes, as some of them might not automatically convert existing (old) settings.
    If you don't understand what a change means, you probably don't use that feature so you don't have to worry about it.
    
    List of changes:
zh_TW: 專案檔的格式(%d.%d)比目前的格式(%d.%d)舊。
    檔案將在儲存時被自動升級。
    但請閱讀下列變更的列表，因為某些變更可能不會自動轉換目前存在的（舊的）設定值。
    
    如果您不知道某個變更是做什麼用的，您或許沒有使用該功能所以您不用擔心它。
    
    
    變更的清單如下：

en: Project file format will be updated on save
zh_TW: 專案檔案的格式會在儲存時被更新

en: Project file options
zh_TW: 專案檔案選項

en: Project name:
zh_TW: 專案名稱：

en: Project options:
zh_TW: 專案選項：

en: Project overview:
zh_TW: 專案總覽：

en: Project path and name
zh_TW: 專案路徑和名稱

en: Project targets
zh_TW: 專案的建構目標

en: Project tree
zh_TW: 專案樹

en: Project wizard
zh_TW: 專案精靈

en: Project's build options...
zh_TW: 專案的建構選項...

en: Project's dependencies...
zh_TW: 專案的相依性(dependency)...

en: Project/targets options
zh_TW: 專案／建構目標選項

en: Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Protected
zh_TW: 保護

en: Provides configuration dialog
zh_TW: 提供設定值建議

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Put a checkmark on those plugins that should be auto-loaded on startup.
zh_TW: 勾選在啟動時要自動載入的外掛程式。

en: Put switch tables in code seg
zh_TW: 在代码段里放置 switch 表

en: Question
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Re-enable the following confirmation dialogs:
zh_TW: 重新啟用下列確認對話框：

en: Re-order directories
zh_TW: 目錄重新排序

en: Re-order...
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Re-parse now
zh_TW: 現在重新分析

en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read/Write
zh_TW: 讀/寫

en: Reb&uild workspace
zh_TW: 重新建構整個工作區域(&U)

en: Rebuil&d
zh_TW: 重新建構目前作用中的專案(&D)

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重新建構

en: Rebuild	Ctrl-F11
zh_TW: 重新建構	Ctrl-F11

en: Rebuild all modules in the active project
zh_TW: 重新建構目前作用中專案的所有模組

en: Rebuild all projects in workspace
zh_TW: 重新建構工作區域中的所有專案

en: Rebuild current project
zh_TW: 重新建構目前作用中的專案

en: Rebuild project
zh_TW: 重新建構專案

en: Rebuild workspace
zh_TW: 重新整個工作區域

en: Rebuilding ALL the open projects will cause the deletion of all object files and building them from scratch.
    This action might take a while, especially if your projects contain more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to rebuild ALL the projects?
zh_TW: 重新建構 ＊所有＊開啟的專案會造成所有 object 檔案的移除後重頭開始建構所有開啟的專案。
    這個動作可能會花上一段時間，尤其是您的專案包含很多檔案的時候。
    另一個會影響建構時間的因素是您的CPU速度以及可用的系統記憶體空間。
    
    您確定您要重新建構所有開啟的專案嗎？

en: Rebuilding the project will cause the deletion of all object files and building it from scratch.
    This action might take a while, especially if your project contains more than a few files.
    Another factor is your CPU and the available system memory.
    
    Are you sure you want to rebuild the entire project?
zh_TW: 重新建構專案會造成所有 object 檔案的移除後重頭開始建構專案。
    這個動作可能會花上一段時間，尤其當您的專案包含很多檔案的時候。
    另一個會影響建構時間的因素是您的CPU速度以及可用的系統記憶體空間。
    
    您確定您要重新建構整個專案嗎？

en: Recurse subdirectories
zh_TW: 延伸至子目錄

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Redo the last editing action
zh_TW: 取消復原最後的編輯動作

en: Redo the last editing operation
zh_TW: 取消復原最後的操作步驟

en: Refresh list
zh_TW: 重新整理列表

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registered new type:
zh_TW: 註冊新類型： 
    這裡有前導/尾隨空格。 每個代表一個空格字符。 在翻譯中輸入等效位置的空格。

en: Registered wildcards
zh_TW: 已註冊的萬用字元

en: Regular e&xpression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(&X)

en: Regular expression analyzed as follows:
    
    Type: %s message
    Filename: %s
    Line number: %s
    Message: %s
zh_TW: 規則表達式分析如下：
    
    類型：%s訊息
    檔案名：%s
    行號：%s
    訊息：%s

en: Regular expression:
zh_TW: 規則表達式：

en: Relaxed type checking
zh_TW: 寬鬆類型確認

en: Reload file?
zh_TW: 重新載入檔案?

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove %s*
zh_TW: 移除%s*

en: Remove '
zh_TW: 移動 '

en: Remove all breakpoints
zh_TW: 移除全部中斷點

en: Remove all directories from the list?
zh_TW: 將此清單所有目錄除?

en: Remove all extra paths from the list?
zh_TW: 移除清單內的所有額外的路徑嗎？

en: Remove all libraries from the list?
zh_TW: 移除清單內的所有library嗎？

en: Remove bookmark
zh_TW: 移除書籤

en: Remove breakpoint
zh_TW: 移除中斷點

en: Remove file
zh_TW: 移除檔案

en: Remove file from project
zh_TW: 將檔案自專案中移除

en: Remove files from the project
zh_TW: 將檔案自專案中移除

en: Remove files...
zh_TW: 自當前作用中的專案中移除檔案...

en: Remove library '
zh_TW: 移除library

en: Remove tool?
zh_TW: 移除工具?

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename build target
zh_TW: 重新命名建構目標

en: Rename compiler
zh_TW: 重新命名編譯器

en: Rename file...
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案...

en: Rename the group:
zh_TW: 重新命名群組：

en: Rename workspace
zh_TW: 重新命名工作區域

en: Reparse?
zh_TW: 重新分析?

en: Repeat the last search in the opposite direction
zh_TW: 以相反方向重複上次搜尋

en: Repeat the last search in the same direction
zh_TW: 以相同的方向重複上次搜尋

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace in files
zh_TW: 在多個檔案中取代

en: Replace text
zh_TW: 取代文字

en: Replace this occurrence?
zh_TW: 要替换此事件吗?

en: Replace this occurrence?
zh_TW: 取代此事件?

en: Replace this occurrence?
zh_TW: 取代此事件?

en: Require strict function prototyping
zh_TW: 需要嚴格的函數原型

en: Reset defaults
zh_TW: 重設預設值

en: Reset this compiler's settings to the defaults?
zh_TW: 要將此編譯器的設定重設到預設值嗎？

en: Reset this compiler's settings to the defaults?
    
    Are you REALLY sure?
zh_TW: 要將此編譯器的設定重設到預設值嗎？
    
    您**真的**確定嗎？

en: Resource compiler
zh_TW: 資源編譯器

en: Resource compiler error
zh_TW: Resource編譯器錯誤

en: Resource compiler error (2)
zh_TW: Resource編譯器錯誤(2)

en: Resource compiler:
zh_TW: 資源編譯器：

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源檔案

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Right margin
zh_TW: 右側留白

en: Right margin hint:
zh_TW: 右側留白提示：

en: Round fp results at assignments & casts (some speed impact)
zh_TW: 在赋值及 cast 时四舍五入浮点结果（对速度有点影响）

en: Rounding mode to enable fast float-to-int conversions
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run current project
zh_TW: 執行當前作用中的專案

en: Run current project in debugger
zh_TW: 在除錯器中執行當前作用中的專案

en: Run program until it reaches the current line
zh_TW: 執行程式直到抵達此行

en: Run script
zh_TW: 執行腳本程式

en: Run script...
zh_TW: 執行 script...

en: Run the active project
zh_TW: 執行目前作用中的專案

en: Run to cursor
zh_TW: 執行至游標處

en: Running post-build step
zh_TW: 正在執行 post-build step

en: Running pre-build step
zh_TW: 正在執行 pre-build step

en: Running project post-build steps
zh_TW: 正在執行專案的 post-build steps 中

en: Running project pre-build steps
zh_TW: 執行專案的 pre-build steps 中

en: Running target post-build steps
zh_TW: 執行建構目標的 post-build steps 中

en: Running target pre-build steps
zh_TW: 執行建構目標的 pre-build steps 中

en: Running threads
zh_TW: 正在運行的執行緒

en: Runtime
zh_TW: 運行時期

en: S&wap header/source
zh_TW: 切換標頭檔／原始碼(&W)

en: SDCC Compiler
zh_TW: SDCC 編譯器

en: Sa&ve project as...
zh_TW: 另存專案為...(&V)

en: Sample
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Sash colour:
zh_TW: Sash顏色：

en: Sash size:
zh_TW: 視窗尺寸：

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save &as...
zh_TW: 另存為...(&a)

en: Save &workspace
zh_TW: 儲存工作區域(&W)

en: Save Watches
zh_TW: 儲存全部監看式

en: Save a&ll projects
zh_TW: 儲存全部專案(&L)

en: Save active project
zh_TW: 儲存當前作用中的專案

en: Save active project under a different name
zh_TW: 以不同的名稱儲存當前作用中的專案

en: Save all
zh_TW: 全部儲存

en: Save all modified files
zh_TW: 儲存所有被修改的檔案

en: Save all modified projects
zh_TW: 儲存全部被修改的專案

en: Save as text file
zh_TW: 儲存為文字檔

en: Save byte-order-mark (BOM)
zh_TW: 儲存 byte-order-mark (BOM)

en: Save current
zh_TW: 儲存目前的

en: Save current file
zh_TW: 儲存此檔案

en: Save current layout
zh_TW: 儲存目前的版面配置

en: Save current workspace
zh_TW: 儲存目前的工作區域

en: Save current workspace under a different name
zh_TW: 以其他名稱儲存目前的工作區域

en: Save file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Save file as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Save project
zh_TW: 儲存專案

en: Save project &as...
zh_TW: 另存專案為(&A)...

en: Save the Unicode encoding in a BOM
zh_TW: 以 BOM 方式儲存 Unicode 編碼

en: Save the active file
zh_TW: 儲存目前作用中的檔案

en: Save the active file under a different name
zh_TW: 以不同的名稱儲存目前作用中的檔案

en: Save to file...
zh_TW: 儲存至檔案...

en: Save wor&kspace as...
zh_TW: 另存工作區域為…(&K)

en: Save workspace
zh_TW: 儲存工作區域

en: Save workspace as...
zh_TW: 另存工作區域為...

en: Scanned %d files for #includes, cache used %d, cache updated %d
zh_TW: 對 #include 已掃描了 %d 個檔案，已使用 %d 快取資料，已更新 %d 快取資料

en: Scanning for plugins in %s...
zh_TW: 掃描 %s 中的外掛程式

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Scope:
zh_TW: 範圍：

en: Script files (*.script)|*.script
zh_TW: 腳本檔 (*.script)|*.腳本

en: Script message
zh_TW: 腳本訊息

en: Script message (error)
zh_TW: 腳本訊息(錯誤)

en: Script message (information)
zh_TW: 腳本訊息(資訊)

en: Script message (warning)
zh_TW: 腳本訊息(警告)

en: Scripting engine not running. Debugger scripts disabled...
zh_TW: Scripting 引擎未執行。偵錯器(debugger) script 已停用...

en: Scripting error
zh_TW: 腳本錯誤

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 腳本

en: Sea&rch
zh_TW: 搜尋(&R)

en: Search Google for "
zh_TW: 在 Google 搜尋"

en: Search MSDN for "
zh_TW: 在 MSDN 搜尋"

en: Search for text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: Search path
zh_TW: 搜尋路徑

en: Search path (below)
zh_TW: 搜尋路徑(如下)

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Select &all
zh_TW: 全部選取(&a)

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選取全部

en: Select an external program to open it.
zh_TW: 選擇要開啟的外部程式

en: Select compiler
zh_TW: 選擇編譯器

en: Select compiler for
zh_TW: 選擇編譯器

en: Select configurations to import:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的設定：

en: Select directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select directory under which to create the project directory
zh_TW: 選擇要在其下建立專案目錄的目錄

en: Select executable
zh_TW: 選擇可執行檔

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select file...
zh_TW: 選擇檔案...

en: Select files to remove from %s:
zh_TW: 選擇要從 %s 移除的檔案：

en: Select function...
zh_TW: 選擇函數...

en: Select items:
zh_TW: 選則項目：

en: Select output filename
zh_TW: 選擇輸出名稱

en: Select program
zh_TW: 選擇程式

en: Select script file
zh_TW: 選擇 script 檔

en: Select search path
zh_TW: 選擇搜尋路徑

en: Select target
zh_TW: 選擇建構目標

en: Select target...
zh_TW: 選擇建構目標……

en: Select the files to add to the project:
zh_TW: 選擇要加入專案的檔案：

en: Select the include file from this list
zh_TW: 從此清單選擇包含檔案

en: Select the target:
zh_TW: 選擇建構目標：

en: Select the targets this file should belong to:
zh_TW: 選擇此檔案應屬於哪些建構目標：

en: Select working directory
zh_TW: 選擇工作目錄

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: Selected build target files:
zh_TW: 被選取的建構目標檔案：

en: Selected build target options
zh_TW: 被選取的建構目標選項

en: Selected compiler
zh_TW: 選擇的編譯器

en: Selected file properties
zh_TW: 選取的檔案屬性

en: Selected frame
zh_TW: 所選框架

en: Selected text only
zh_TW: 僅選取的文字

en: Selected:
zh_TW: 已選：

en: Selected: 0
zh_TW: 已選：０

en: Selecting target:
zh_TW: 選擇建構目標：

en: Selects the entire text range
zh_TW: 選擇全部文字區域

en: Send command to GDB:
zh_TW: 傳送命令至GDB：

en: Send user command to debugger
zh_TW: 傳送使用者命令至偵錯器

en: Sends a user-defined command to the debugger
zh_TW: 傳送一個使用者定義的命令至偵錯器

en: Separate functions for linker
zh_TW: 連結器的特有功能

en: Set &programs' arguments...
zh_TW: 設定程式參數...

en: Set as default
zh_TW: 設定為預設值

en: Set execution parameters for the targets of this project
zh_TW: 設定此專案建構目標的執行參數

en: Set focus on the active editor
zh_TW: 設定焦點到使用中的編輯器

en: Set now
zh_TW: 現在就設定

en: Set the project's build options
zh_TW: 設定專案的建構選項

en: Set:
zh_TW: 設定：

en: Setting breakpoints
zh_TW: 設定中斷點

en: Setting to default compiler...
zh_TW: 設定為預設編輯器...

en: Settings icons size
zh_TW: 設定圖示尺寸

en: Setup project dependencies
zh_TW: 設定專案相依性(dependency)

en: Shell to run commands in:
zh_TW: 執行指令所使用的shell：

en: Show "Start here" page (shown only when there are no open projects)
zh_TW: 顯示「從此處開始」頁面（只有在無開啟專案時顯示）

en: Show call tip	Ctrl-Shift-Space
zh_TW: 顯示呼叫提示	Ctrl-Shift-Space

en: Show end-of-line chars
zh_TW: 顯示行尾(end-of-line)字元

en: Show file-based templates
zh_TW: 以檔案結構方式 顯示樣本

en: Show indentation guides
zh_TW: 顯示縮排指引

en: Show information about various debugging subjects
zh_TW: 顯示有關更多除錯主題的資訊

en: Show inherited members
zh_TW: 顯示繼承成員

en: Show line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示行號

en: Show results of preprocessor
zh_TW: 顯示前置處理器結果

en: Show spaces:
zh_TW: 顯示空格：

en: Show splash screen on start-up
zh_TW: 於 Code::Blocks 啟動時顯示splash screen

en: Show wizard-based templates
zh_TW: 顯示基於精靈的模板

en: Show/hide
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏

en: Show/hide debugging windows
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏除錯視窗

en: Show/hide main toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏主要工具列

en: Show/hide manager
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏管理員

en: Show/hide messages
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏訊息

en: Show/hide open files list
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏檔案清單

en: Show/hide status bar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏狀態列

en: Signal handling
zh_TW: signal 處理

en: Signal received
zh_TW: 接收到的訊號

en: Signals handling
zh_TW: 訊號處理

en: Single-threaded Debug Runtime Library
zh_TW: 單線程Debug Runtime Library

en: Single-threaded Runtime Library
zh_TW: 單線程Runtime Library

en: Smart indent
zh_TW: 智慧縮排

en: Some files could not be loaded with the template...
zh_TW: 部分模板檔案無法載入...

en: Some files could not be saved with the template...
zh_TW: 此模板部分檔案無法儲存...

en: Something has gone wrong inside %s and it will terminate immediately.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience...
zh_TW: 在 %s 處發生錯誤，本程式將立刻中止。
    我們對造成的不便表示抱歉......

en: Source formatter
zh_TW: 原始程式碼格式工具

en: Sources
zh_TW: 原始程式碼

en: Specific build target...
zh_TW: 指定的建構目標

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 1
zh_TW: 指定結構的對齊約束為 1

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 16
zh_TW: 指定結構的對齊約束為 16

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 2
zh_TW: 指定結構的對齊約束為 2

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 4
zh_TW: 指定結構的對齊約束為 4

en: Specify alignment constraint for structures to 8
zh_TW: 指定結構的對齊約束為 8

en: Split view...
zh_TW: 分割視窗

en: St&art word
zh_TW: 起始文字(&t)

en: Sta&rt wizard
zh_TW: 開啟精靈

en: Stack Frame runtime checking
zh_TW: 堆疊幀執行時期檢查

en: Stack overflow checking
zh_TW: 檢查堆疊溢出(stack overflow)

en: Start here
zh_TW: 從此處開始

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: Starting debugger:
zh_TW: 開啟除錯器：

en: Static library
zh_TW: 靜態函式庫

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step into
zh_TW: 進入函式

en: Step out
zh_TW: 跳出函式

en: Stop compiling after first error
zh_TW: 在出現第一個錯誤時停止編譯

en: Stop current debugging session
zh_TW: 停止這個偵錯session

en: Stop debugger
zh_TW: 停止除錯

en: Strategy
zh_TW: 對策

en: Strict ANSI conformance dialects
zh_TW: 嚴格的 ANSI 一致性用法

en: String cannot contain any of these: %s
zh_TW: 字串 (String) 不能包含這些東西：%s

en: Strip all symbols from binary (minimizes size)
zh_TW: 去除所有二進位檔的symbol（減少檔案大小）

en: Strip trailing blanks
zh_TW: 去除行尾的空白

en: Stripping the binary will strip debugging symbols as well!
zh_TW: strip二进制文件时会另外去除掉调试符号

en: Structured
zh_TW: 結構化

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Sub-expression indices
zh_TW: 子表达式索引

en: Supports PCH:
zh_TW: 支援PCH：

en: Suppress all warning messages
zh_TW: 隱藏所有警告訊息

en: Suppress non-ANSI predefined macros
zh_TW: 抑制预定义的非 ANSI 宏

en: Swap between header and source file pair
zh_TW: 在標頭檔與原始碼間切換

en: Swap header/source
zh_TW: 切換標頭檔／原始碼

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "%s"
zh_TW: 將當前文件的語法突顯(highlighting)模式切換至「%s」

en: Switch highlighting mode for current document to "Plain text"
zh_TW: 轉換目前文件從高亮度模式到"純文字"

en: Switch highlighting mode for the active editor
zh_TW: 將使用中編輯器轉換到高亮度模式

en: Switch to %s
zh_TW: 切換至 %s

en: Switch to %s layout
zh_TW: 切換至 %s 版面配置

en: Switch to FullScreen view
zh_TW: 轉換成全螢幕

en: Switch to this frame
zh_TW: 切換到這個 frame

en: Switch to this thread
zh_TW: 切換到這個執行緒

en: Switch to...
zh_TW: 轉換到...

en: Symbol info for globals
zh_TW: 全局的符号信息

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號(Symbols)

en: Symbols browser
zh_TW: 符號(symbol)瀏覽器

en: Syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 語法突顯效果(Syntax highlighting)

en: Syntax highlighting for:
zh_TW: 語法突顯效果(Syntax highlighting)適用於：

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: TAB indents
zh_TW: TAB縮排

en: TAB options
zh_TW: TAB選項

en: TAB size in spaces:
zh_TW: TAB所佔大小：

en: Tabs at bottom
zh_TW: 定位點在底端

en: Tabs at top
zh_TW: 定位點在頂點

en: Tabs style:
zh_TW: 標示形式

en: Target
zh_TW: 建構目標

en: Target build options:
zh_TW: 建構目標的建構選項 ：

en: Target is up to date.
zh_TW: 建構目標已經是最新的了。

en: Target is up to date.
zh_TW: 建構目標已經是最新的了。

en: Target uses the VCL
zh_TW: 目標使用VCL

en: Target uses the dynamic RTL
zh_TW: 建構目標使用動態RTL

en: Targets
zh_TW: 建構目標

en: Targets and files
zh_TW: 目標檔及檔案

en: Task description (e.g. "Compiling <file>...")
zh_TW: 任務描述 (e.g. "編譯<檔案>中...")

en: Terminal to launch console programs:
zh_TW: 執行終端機程式所使用的終端機：

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test parsing expressions
zh_TW: 测试解析表达式

en: Test results
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: Test string (e.g. compiler output line):
zh_TW: 测试串(如:编译器输出行):

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text not found.
    Search from the end of the document?
zh_TW: 未發現文字。
    從文件結尾搜尋?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the end of the selection?
zh_TW: 未發現文字。
    從段落終點搜尋?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the start of the document?
zh_TW: 未發現文字。
    從文件開頭搜尋?

en: Text not found.
    Search from the start of the selection?
zh_TW: 未發現文字。
    從段落起點搜尋?

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Thanks to...
zh_TW: 感謝...

en: Thanks to:
zh_TW: 感謝：

en: That file doesn't belong to a project.
    If you want to compile it as stand-alone, please use the "Invoke compiler directly" build method
    (Settings->Compiler->Other->Build method)
zh_TW: 這個檔案並不屬於一個專案：
    如果您要單獨編譯這個檔案，請使用「直接調用編譯器」建構方式
    （設定->編譯器->其他->編譯方式）

en: That file isn't assigned to any target.
zh_TW: 這個檔案並沒有關聯於任何的 target。

en: The Code::Blocks Team
zh_TW: Code::Blocks 開發團隊

en: The Configuration key %s (child of node "%s" in namespace "%s") does not meet the standard for variable naming.
    Variables names are required to start with a letter.
zh_TW: 設定鍵 %s (在"%s"名稱區之子節點"%s")不符合可變命名的標準。
    可變名稱開頭需要為一字母。

en: The build is in progress. Are you sure you want to abort it?
zh_TW: 正在建構當中，您確定要中斷它嗎？

en: The cache has been disabled and will soon be removed completely.
zh_TW: 快取已經取消並將完全移除

en: The colour theme "%s" is modified.
    Do you want to save the changes?
zh_TW: "%s"色彩主題已經修改。
    您要儲存修改嗎?

en: The compiler is currently in use. Aborting debugging session...
zh_TW: 編譯器目前正在作用中。中斷 debugging session…

en: The compiler's advanced settings, need command-line compiler knowledge to be tweaked.
    If you don't know *exactly* what you 're doing, it is suggested to NOT tamper with these...
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 編譯器的進階設定需要您具備編譯器命令行的知識才能夠調整。
    如果您不知道您*實際*在做什麼，建議您*不要*調整這些東西...
    
    您真的要繼續嗎？

en: The debugger executable is not set.
    To set it, go to "Settings/Configure plugins/Compiler", switch to the "Programs" tab
    and select the debugger program.
zh_TW: 尚未設定此除錯器的可執行檔。
    如要指定，請至「設定／設定外掛程式／編譯器」，切換到「Programs」分頁
    再選擇除錯器的可執行檔。

en: The debugger is currently active. Aborting build...
zh_TW: 除錯器目前正在運行。中止建構程序……

en: The default layout cannot be deleted. It can always be reverted to a predefined state though.
    Do you want to revert it now?
zh_TW: 預設的面板配置無法刪除，但是可以還原到預設狀態。
    你希望立刻還原嗎？

en: The defined compiler for %s cannot be located. Please choose the compiler you want to use:
zh_TW: %s指定之編譯器不存在，請選擇您想使用之編譯器：

en: The directory %s already exists. Are you sure you want to create the new project there?
zh_TW: %s目錄已經存在，您確定要在這裡建立新專案嗎？

en: The directory %s does not exist. Are you sure you want to create it?
zh_TW: %s目錄不存在，您要建立嗎?

en: The file does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 檔案不存在，您要建立嗎?

en: The insertion point is in the middle of a line of code, this will turn 
    everything after the insertion point into comments as well.
    What would you like to do :
zh_TW: 此插入點位於此行程式碼中間，這將會
    使插入點後的任何程式碼轉為註解。
    您可能希望這麼做：

en: The layout '%s' has changed. Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 「%s」版面配置已被變更，您要儲存它嗎？

en: The name of the layout you want enabled when the debugging session ends
zh_TW: 除錯會話結束時要啟用的佈局名稱

en: The name of the layout you want enabled when the debugging session starts
zh_TW: 當除錯 session 開始時您想要啟用的 layout 名稱

en: The new class has been created.
zh_TW: 新的類別已經建立

en: The new class has been created.
    Do you want to add it to the current project?
zh_TW: 新的類別已經建立。
    您想要加入到目前的專案嗎?

en: The new compiler could not be created.
    (maybe a compiler with the same name already exists?)
zh_TW: 新編譯器無法被建立。
    （或許已經有相同名稱的編譯器存在了？）

en: The new compiler has been added! Don't forget to update the "Programs" page...
zh_TW: 新的編譯器已經被加入！請別忘記更新「程式(Programs)」頁面……

en: The new plugin project has been created.
    You should now update the project's custom variables, to adjust for your environment...
zh_TW: 新的外掛程式專案已被建立。
    您需要更新專案的自定參數，調整為您所需要的環境...

en: The new target could not be added...
zh_TW: 無法新增此建構目標……

en: The project file does not exist...
zh_TW: 專案檔案不存在...

en: The project file of "%s" needs to be updated to the latest format.
    This will happen automatically when you save the project.
zh_TW: 「%s」的專案檔案必須要被更新為最新的格式。
    這件事會在您儲存此專案時自動發生。

en: The project you were debugging has closed.
    The debugging session will terminate immediately.
zh_TW: 除錯中的專案己被關閉。
    除錯 session 即將終止。

en: The selected target is only running pre/post build step commands
    Can't debug such a target...
zh_TW: 被選擇的建構目標只有運行 pre/post build step 命令
    無法除錯此種建構目標……

en: The subpath %s (child of node "%s" in namespace "%s") does not meet the standard for path naming.
    Paths and subpaths are required to start with a letter.
zh_TW: 次路徑 %s (在"%s"名稱區之子節點"%s")不符合路徑命名的標準。
    路徑和次路徑名稱開頭需要為一字母。

en: The text you enter here, will appear on every new file (of the selected file-type) you create...
zh_TW: 在此輸入的文字將會出現在所有您新創的檔案(有選擇的檔案類型)...

en: The way editor syntax highlighting configuration is saved, has changed.
    Syntax highlighting for all supported languages will revert to defaults now.
    We 're sorry for the inconvenience...
zh_TW: 編輯器語法高亮度設定已儲存並改變。
    所有支援語言的語法高亮度設定將回到預設值。
    不便之處請見諒...

en: There are no watches in the list to save.
zh_TW: 清單中沒有任何監控可以儲存。

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_TW: 列印出現問題。
    或許您目前的印表機設定錯誤?

en: These commands will be sent to the debugger on each session start
zh_TW: 這些命令會在每次啟動各個session時被送至偵錯器

en: These templates are only provided for your convenience.
    Many of the available templates need extra libraries in order to be compiled successfully.
    
    Extra libraries which Code::Blocks does *NOT* provide...
zh_TW: 這些範本僅供您方便使用。
    許多可用的模板需要額外的函式庫才能夠被編譯成功。
    
    Code::Blocks＊沒有＊提供的額外的函式庫...

en: These variables can be used in compiler and/or linker options. Use them as compiler/linker options this way: $(varname)
zh_TW: 這些變數可以用於編譯器及／或連結器的選項中。以此方式使用：$(變數名稱)

en: This %s is configured to use an invalid compiler.
    The operation failed...
zh_TW: %s被設定成使用一個錯誤的編譯器。
    本次操作失敗...

en: This %s is configured to use an invalid debugger.
    The operation failed...
zh_TW: %s被設定為使用一個無效的偵錯器。
    操作失敗...

en: This dialog will pop-up when the new variable is first used.
zh_TW: 此對話視窗將在新變數第一次使用時彈出。

en: This functionality has been temporarily removed from Code::Blocks.
    With all the updates from the last couple of months, the makefile exporter is not anymore in-sync with the rest of the build process.
    We are sorry for the inconvenience...
zh_TW: 這個功能已被暫時地自 Code::Blocks 中移除。
    於所有最近幾個月的版本更新中，makefile 匯出器已不再跟其餘的建構程序的更新同步。
    不便之處敬請見諒……

en: This is a custom Makefile
zh_TW: 此為自訂Makefile

en: This is sample text
zh_TW: 這是範例文字

en: This is the Code::Blocks plugin wizard...
zh_TW: 這是 Code::Blocks 外掛程式建立精靈……

en: This is the default files extension handler for Code::Blocks
zh_TW: 這是Code::Blocks 預設的副檔名處理器

en: This keyword already exists!
zh_TW: 此關鍵字已經存在!

en: This plugin creates a manifest file that makes use of common controls 6.0 under Windows XP. You must copy this manifest file in the same path as your app's main executable in order for your application to use common controls version 6.0...
zh_TW: 此外掛模組會利用Windows XP下的"通用控制項6.0"產生清單檔。若要在你的程式中使用"通用控制項6.0"，請將清單檔複製到該執行檔的同一目錄下。

en: This plugin is an interface to various compilers:
    
    	GNU GCC compiler
    	Microsoft Visual C++ Free Toolkit 2003
    	Borland C++ Compiler 5.5
zh_TW: 此外掛程式是許多編譯器的介面：
    
    	GNU GCC compiler
    	Microsoft Visual C++ Free Toolkit 2003
    	Borland C++ Compiler 5.5

en: This plugin provides a class browser for your projects and code-completion inside the editor
    
    Note: Only C/C++ language is supported by this plugin...
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供一個用於您的專案的類別瀏覽器以及編輯器中的程式碼自動完成功能
    
    注意：此外掛程式只支援 C/C++ 語言……

en: This plugin provides an easy way to create a new C++ class file pair. It's by no means complete yet but it's here nevertheless;)
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供一簡單的方法以新增一個新的 C++ 類別檔案對。儘管它不完整但還是有其存在的價值;)

en: This program is distributed under the GNU General Public License.
    Be sure to read it before using it.
    
    		   GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it.  By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users.  This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it.  (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.)  You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price.  Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have.  You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code.  And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software.  If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents.  We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary.  To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License.  The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language.  (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".)  Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope.  The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License.  (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole.  If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works.  But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code.  (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it.  For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable.  However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License.  Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it.  However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works.  These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License.  Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions.  You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License.  If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all.  For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices.  Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded.  In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time.  Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number.  If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation.  If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission.  For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this.  Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW.  EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU.  SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program.  It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy  <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License.  Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary.  Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs.  If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library.  If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.
zh_TW: 此程式於 GNU General Public License 下散佈。
    請在使用前確實閱讀。
    		 GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it. By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users. This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it. (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.) You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price. Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have. You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code. And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software. If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents. We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary. To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License. The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language. (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".) Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope. The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License. (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole. If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works. But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code. (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it. For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable. However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License. Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it. However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works. These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License. Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions. You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License. If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all. For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices. Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded. In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time. Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number. If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation. If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission. For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this. Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW. EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU. SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program. It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License. Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary. Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs. If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library. If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.

en: This program is distributed under the wxWindows Library License.
                    wxWindows Library Licence, Version 3
                    ====================================
    
      Copyright (c) 1998 Julian Smart, Robert Roebling et al
    
      Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
      of this licence document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                           WXWINDOWS LIBRARY LICENCE
         TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
      under the terms of the GNU Library General Public Licence as published by
      the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the Licence, or (at
      your option) any later version.
      
      This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
      WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
      MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU Library
      General Public Licence for more details.
    
      You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public Licence
      along with this software, usually in a file named COPYING.LIB.  If not,
      write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330,
      Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA.
    
      EXCEPTION NOTICE
    
      1. As a special exception, the copyright holders of this library give
      permission for additional uses of the text contained in this release of
      the library as licenced under the wxWindows Library Licence, applying
      either version 3 of the Licence, or (at your option) any later version of
      the Licence as published by the copyright holders of version 3 of the
      Licence document.
    
      2. The exception is that you may use, copy, link, modify and distribute
      under the user's own terms, binary object code versions of works based
      on the Library.
    
      3. If you copy code from files distributed under the terms of the GNU
      General Public Licence or the GNU Library General Public Licence into a
      copy of this library, as this licence permits, the exception does not
      apply to the code that you add in this way.  To avoid misleading anyone as
      to the status of such modified files, you must delete this exception
      notice from such code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice
      accordingly.
    
      4. If you write modifications of your own for this library, it is your
      choice whether to permit this exception to apply to your modifications. 
      If you do not wish that, you must delete the exception notice from such
      code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice accordingly.
    
    		   GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it.  By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users.  This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it.  (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.)  You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price.  Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have.  You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code.  And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software.  If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents.  We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary.  To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License.  The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language.  (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".)  Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope.  The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License.  (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole.  If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works.  But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code.  (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it.  For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable.  However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License.  Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it.  However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works.  These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License.  Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions.  You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License.  If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all.  For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices.  Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded.  In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time.  Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number.  If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation.  If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission.  For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this.  Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW.  EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU.  SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program.  It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy  <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License.  Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary.  Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs.  If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library.  If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.
zh_TW: 此程式以 wxWindows Library License 授權條款散佈。
                    wxWindows Library Licence, Version 3
                    ====================================
    
      Copyright (c) 1998 Julian Smart, Robert Roebling et al
    
      Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
      of this licence document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                           WXWINDOWS LIBRARY LICENCE
         TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      This library is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
      under the terms of the GNU Library General Public Licence as published by
      the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the Licence, or (at
      your option) any later version.
      
      This library is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
      WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
      MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Library
      General Public Licence for more details.
    
      You should have received a copy of the GNU Library General Public Licence
      along with this software, usually in a file named COPYING.LIB. If not,
      write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330,
      Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA.
    
      EXCEPTION NOTICE
    
      1. As a special exception, the copyright holders of this library give
      permission for additional uses of the text contained in this release of
      the library as licenced under the wxWindows Library Licence, applying
      either version 3 of the Licence, or (at your option) any later version of
      the Licence as published by the copyright holders of version 3 of the
      Licence document.
    
      2. The exception is that you may use, copy, link, modify and distribute
      under the user's own terms, binary object code versions of works based
      on the Library.
    
      3. If you copy code from files distributed under the terms of the GNU
      General Public Licence or the GNU Library General Public Licence into a
      copy of this library, as this licence permits, the exception does not
      apply to the code that you add in this way. To avoid misleading anyone as
      to the status of such modified files, you must delete this exception
      notice from such code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice
      accordingly.
    
      4. If you write modifications of your own for this library, it is your
      choice whether to permit this exception to apply to your modifications. 
      If you do not wish that, you must delete the exception notice from such
      code and/or adjust the licensing conditions notice accordingly.
    
    		 GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
    
                           Version 2, June 1991
    
     Copyright (C) 1989, 1991 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
                              675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA
     Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies
     of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
    
                                Preamble
    
      The licenses for most software are designed to take away your
    freedom to share and change it. By contrast, the GNU General Public
    License is intended to guarantee your freedom to share and change free
    
    software--to make sure the software is free for all its users. This
    General Public License applies to most of the Free Software
    Foundation's software and to any other program whose authors commit to
    using it. (Some other Free Software Foundation software is covered by
    the GNU Library General Public License instead.) You can apply it to
    your programs, too.
    
      When we speak of free software, we are referring to freedom, not
    price. Our General Public Licenses are designed to make sure that you
    
    have the freedom to distribute copies of free software (and charge for
    this service if you wish), that you receive source code or can get it
    if you want it, that you can change the software or use pieces of it
    in new free programs; and that you know you can do these things.
    
      To protect your rights, we need to make restrictions that forbid
    anyone to deny you these rights or to ask you to surrender the rights.
    These restrictions translate to certain responsibilities for you if you
    
    distribute copies of the software, or if you modify it.
    
      For example, if you distribute copies of such a program, whether
    gratis or for a fee, you must give the recipients all the rights that
    you have. You must make sure that they, too, receive or can get the
    source code. And you must show them these terms so they know their
    rights.
    
      We protect your rights with two steps: (1) copyright the software, and
    (2) offer you this license which gives you legal permission to copy,
    
    distribute and/or modify the software.
    
      Also, for each author's protection and ours, we want to make certain
    that everyone understands that there is no warranty for this free
    software. If the software is modified by someone else and passed on, we
    want its recipients to know that what they have is not the original, so
    that any problems introduced by others will not reflect on the original
    authors' reputations.
    
      Finally, any free program is threatened constantly by software
    
    patents. We wish to avoid the danger that redistributors of a free
    program will individually obtain patent licenses, in effect making the
    program proprietary. To prevent this, we have made it clear that any
    patent must be licensed for everyone's free use or not licensed at all.
    
      The precise terms and conditions for copying, distribution and
    modification follow.
    
                        GNU GENERAL PUBLIC LICENSE
       TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR COPYING, DISTRIBUTION AND MODIFICATION
    
      0. This License applies to any program or other work which contains
    a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it may be distributed
    under the terms of this General Public License. The "Program", below,
    refers to any such program or work, and a "work based on the Program"
    means either the Program or any derivative work under copyright law:
    that is to say, a work containing the Program or a portion of it,
    either verbatim or with modifications and/or translated into another
    
    language. (Hereinafter, translation is included without limitation in
    the term "modification".) Each licensee is addressed as "you".
    
    Activities other than copying, distribution and modification are not
    covered by this License; they are outside its scope. The act of
    running the Program is not restricted, and the output from the Program
    is covered only if its contents constitute a work based on the
    Program (independent of having been made by running the Program).
    
    Whether that is true depends on what the Program does.
    
      1. You may copy and distribute verbatim copies of the Program's
    source code as you receive it, in any medium, provided that you
    conspicuously and appropriately publish on each copy an appropriate
    copyright notice and disclaimer of warranty; keep intact all the
    notices that refer to this License and to the absence of any warranty;
    and give any other recipients of the Program a copy of this License
    along with the Program.
    
    You may charge a fee for the physical act of transferring a copy, and
    you may at your option offer warranty protection in exchange for a fee.
    
      2. You may modify your copy or copies of the Program or any portion
    of it, thus forming a work based on the Program, and copy and
    distribute such modifications or work under the terms of Section 1
    above, provided that you also meet all of these conditions:
    
        a) You must cause the modified files to carry prominent notices
    
        stating that you changed the files and the date of any change.
    
        b) You must cause any work that you distribute or publish, that in
        whole or in part contains or is derived from the Program or any
        part thereof, to be licensed as a whole at no charge to all third
        parties under the terms of this License.
    
        c) If the modified program normally reads commands interactively
        when run, you must cause it, when started running for such
        interactive use in the most ordinary way, to print or display an
    
        announcement including an appropriate copyright notice and a
        notice that there is no warranty (or else, saying that you provide
        a warranty) and that users may redistribute the program under
        these conditions, and telling the user how to view a copy of this
        License. (Exception: if the Program itself is interactive but
        does not normally print such an announcement, your work based on
        the Program is not required to print an announcement.)
    
    These requirements apply to the modified work as a whole. If
    
    identifiable sections of that work are not derived from the Program,
    and can be reasonably considered independent and separate works in
    themselves, then this License, and its terms, do not apply to those
    sections when you distribute them as separate works. But when you
    distribute the same sections as part of a whole which is a work based
    on the Program, the distribution of the whole must be on the terms of
    this License, whose permissions for other licensees extend to the
    
    entire whole, and thus to each and every part regardless of who wrote it.
    
    Thus, it is not the intent of this section to claim rights or contest
    your rights to work written entirely by you; rather, the intent is to
    exercise the right to control the distribution of derivative or
    collective works based on the Program.
    
    In addition, mere aggregation of another work not based on the Program
    with the Program (or with a work based on the Program) on a volume of
    a storage or distribution medium does not bring the other work under
    
    the scope of this License.
    
      3. You may copy and distribute the Program (or a work based on it,
    under Section 2) in object code or executable form under the terms of
    Sections 1 and 2 above provided that you also do one of the following:
    
        a) Accompany it with the complete corresponding machine-readable
        source code, which must be distributed under the terms of Sections
        1 and 2 above on a medium customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        b) Accompany it with a written offer, valid for at least three
    
        years, to give any third party, for a charge no more than your
        cost of physically performing source distribution, a complete
        machine-readable copy of the corresponding source code, to be
        distributed under the terms of Sections 1 and 2 above on a medium
        customarily used for software interchange; or,
    
        c) Accompany it with the information you received as to the offer
        to distribute corresponding source code. (This alternative is
        allowed only for noncommercial distribution and only if you
    
        received the program in object code or executable form with such
        an offer, in accord with Subsection b above.)
    
    The source code for a work means the preferred form of the work for
    making modifications to it. For an executable work, complete source
    code means all the source code for all modules it contains, plus any
    associated interface definition files, plus the scripts used to
    control compilation and installation of the executable. However, as a
    special exception, the source code distributed need not include
    
    anything that is normally distributed (in either source or binary
    form) with the major components (compiler, kernel, and so on) of the
    operating system on which the executable runs, unless that component
    itself accompanies the executable.
    
    If distribution of executable or object code is made by offering
    access to copy from a designated place, then offering equivalent
    access to copy the source code from the same place counts as
    distribution of the source code, even though third parties are not
    
    compelled to copy the source along with the object code.
    
      4. You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the Program
    except as expressly provided under this License. Any attempt
    otherwise to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Program is
    void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License.
    However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under
    this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such
    parties remain in full compliance.
    
      5. You are not required to accept this License, since you have not
    signed it. However, nothing else grants you permission to modify or
    distribute the Program or its derivative works. These actions are
    prohibited by law if you do not accept this License. Therefore, by
    modifying or distributing the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), you indicate your acceptance of this License to do so, and
    all its terms and conditions for copying, distributing or modifying
    
    the Program or works based on it.
    
      6. Each time you redistribute the Program (or any work based on the
    Program), the recipient automatically receives a license from the
    original licensor to copy, distribute or modify the Program subject to
    these terms and conditions. You may not impose any further
    restrictions on the recipients' exercise of the rights granted herein.
    You are not responsible for enforcing compliance by third parties to
    this License.
    
      7. If, as a consequence of a court judgment or allegation of patent
    
    infringement or for any other reason (not limited to patent issues),
    conditions are imposed on you (whether by court order, agreement or
    otherwise) that contradict the conditions of this License, they do not
    excuse you from the conditions of this License. If you cannot
    distribute so as to satisfy simultaneously your obligations under this
    License and any other pertinent obligations, then as a consequence you
    may not distribute the Program at all. For example, if a patent
    
    license would not permit royalty-free redistribution of the Program by
    all those who receive copies directly or indirectly through you, then
    the only way you could satisfy both it and this License would be to
    refrain entirely from distribution of the Program.
    
    If any portion of this section is held invalid or unenforceable under
    any particular circumstance, the balance of the section is intended to
    apply and the section as a whole is intended to apply in other
    circumstances.
    
    It is not the purpose of this section to induce you to infringe any
    patents or other property right claims or to contest validity of any
    such claims; this section has the sole purpose of protecting the
    integrity of the free software distribution system, which is
    implemented by public license practices. Many people have made
    generous contributions to the wide range of software distributed
    through that system in reliance on consistent application of that
    system; it is up to the author/donor to decide if he or she is willing
    
    to distribute software through any other system and a licensee cannot
    impose that choice.
    
    This section is intended to make thoroughly clear what is believed to
    be a consequence of the rest of this License.
    
      8. If the distribution and/or use of the Program is restricted in
    certain countries either by patents or by copyrighted interfaces, the
    original copyright holder who places the Program under this License
    may add an explicit geographical distribution limitation excluding
    
    those countries, so that distribution is permitted only in or among
    countries not thus excluded. In such case, this License incorporates
    the limitation as if written in the body of this License.
    
      9. The Free Software Foundation may publish revised and/or new versions
    of the General Public License from time to time. Such new versions will
    be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to
    address new problems or concerns.
    
    Each version is given a distinguishing version number. If the Program
    
    specifies a version number of this License which applies to it and "any
    later version", you have the option of following the terms and conditions
    either of that version or of any later version published by the Free
    Software Foundation. If the Program does not specify a version number of
    this License, you may choose any version ever published by the Free Software
    Foundation.
    
      10. If you wish to incorporate parts of the Program into other free
    programs whose distribution conditions are different, write to the author
    
    to ask for permission. For software which is copyrighted by the Free
    Software Foundation, write to the Free Software Foundation; we sometimes
    make exceptions for this. Our decision will be guided by the two goals
    of preserving the free status of all derivatives of our free software and
    of promoting the sharing and reuse of software generally.
    
                                NO WARRANTY
    
      11. BECAUSE THE PROGRAM IS LICENSED FREE OF CHARGE, THERE IS NO WARRANTY
    FOR THE PROGRAM, TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW. EXCEPT WHEN
    
    OTHERWISE STATED IN WRITING THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND/OR OTHER PARTIES
    PROVIDE THE PROGRAM "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED
    OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
    MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE ENTIRE RISK AS
    TO THE QUALITY AND PERFORMANCE OF THE PROGRAM IS WITH YOU. SHOULD THE
    PROGRAM PROVE DEFECTIVE, YOU ASSUME THE COST OF ALL NECESSARY SERVICING,
    REPAIR OR CORRECTION.
    
      12. IN NO EVENT UNLESS REQUIRED BY APPLICABLE LAW OR AGREED TO IN WRITING
    
    WILL ANY COPYRIGHT HOLDER, OR ANY OTHER PARTY WHO MAY MODIFY AND/OR
    REDISTRIBUTE THE PROGRAM AS PERMITTED ABOVE, BE LIABLE TO YOU FOR DAMAGES,
    INCLUDING ANY GENERAL, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING
    OUT OF THE USE OR INABILITY TO USE THE PROGRAM (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED
    TO LOSS OF DATA OR DATA BEING RENDERED INACCURATE OR LOSSES SUSTAINED BY
    YOU OR THIRD PARTIES OR A FAILURE OF THE PROGRAM TO OPERATE WITH ANY OTHER
    PROGRAMS), EVEN IF SUCH HOLDER OR OTHER PARTY HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE
    
    POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
    
                         END OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS
    
            Appendix: How to Apply These Terms to Your New Programs
    
      If you develop a new program, and you want it to be of the greatest
    possible use to the public, the best way to achieve this is to make it
    free software which everyone can redistribute and change under these terms.
    
      To do so, attach the following notices to the program. It is safest
    to attach them to the start of each source file to most effectively
    
    convey the exclusion of warranty; and each file should have at least
    the "copyright" line and a pointer to where the full notice is found.
    
        <one line to give the program's name and a brief idea of what it does.>
        Copyright (C) 19yy <name of author>
    
        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
        it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
        the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    
        (at your option) any later version.
    
        This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
        but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
        GNU General Public License for more details.
    
        You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
        along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
        Foundation, Inc., 675 Mass Ave, Cambridge, MA 02139, USA.
    
    Also add information on how to contact you by electronic and paper mail.
    
    If the program is interactive, make it output a short notice like this
    when it starts in an interactive mode:
    
        Gnomovision version 69, Copyright (C) 19yy name of author
        Gnomovision comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; for details type `show w'.
        This is free software, and you are welcome to redistribute it
        under certain conditions; type `show c' for details.
    
    The hypothetical commands `show w' and `show c' should show the appropriate
    
    parts of the General Public License. Of course, the commands you use may
    be called something other than `show w' and `show c'; they could even be
    mouse-clicks or menu items--whatever suits your program.
    
    You should also get your employer (if you work as a programmer) or your
    school, if any, to sign a "copyright disclaimer" for the program, if
    necessary. Here is a sample; alter the names:
    
      Yoyodyne, Inc., hereby disclaims all copyright interest in the program
      `Gnomovision' (which makes passes at compilers) written by James Hacker.
    
      <signature of Ty Coon>, 1 April 1989
      Ty Coon, President of Vice
    
    This General Public License does not permit incorporating your program into
    proprietary programs. If your program is a subroutine library, you may
    consider it more useful to permit linking proprietary applications with the
    library. If this is what you want to do, use the GNU Library General
    Public License instead of this License.

en: This project file was saved with a newer version of Code::Blocks.
    Will try to load, but you should make sure all the settings were loaded correctly...
zh_TW: 此專案檔是使用較新版本的 Code::Blocks 儲存的。
    將試著去載入它，但您應確認所有的設定被正確地載入...

en: This project will be saved before exporting the build target.
    Are you sure you want to export the selected build target to a new project?
zh_TW: 此專案將在匯出建構目標前先被儲存。
    您確定要將所選的建構目標匯出至新專案嗎？

en: This project/target has no debugging info.Please change this in the project's build options and retry...
zh_TW: 此專案／建構目標並未包含除錯資訊。請在專案的建構選項中修改它並重試……

en: This target provides the project's main executable
zh_TW: 這個建構目標提供了專案的主要可執行檔

en: Tips on using Code::Blocks
zh_TW: Code::Blocks 使用提示

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To add a new global variable, just use it in the compiler options.
zh_TW: 新增總體變數，僅用在編譯器選項

en: To colour:
zh_TW: 結束顏色：

en: To open the file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: To-Do List
zh_TW: 待完成清單

en: To-Do list
zh_TW: 待完成清單

en: To-Do list settings
zh_TW: 待完成清單設定

en: Toggle a bookmark for the current position
zh_TW: 切換此位置的書籤

en: Toggle all folds
zh_TW: 切換所有摺疊

en: Toggle bookmark
zh_TW: 切換書籤

en: Toggle breakpoint
zh_TW: 切換中斷點

en: Toggle breakpoint in current line
zh_TW: 切換此行之中斷點

en: Toggle checkmarks
zh_TW: 全勾／全不勾

en: Toggle comme&nt
zh_TW: 套用／取消註解

en: Toggle current &block
zh_TW: 切換此區塊&b

en: Toggle current block
zh_TW: 切換此書籤

en: Toggle displaying the To-Do list
zh_TW: 切換顯示待完成清單

en: Toggle displaying the symbols browser
zh_TW: 切換顯示符號(symbol)瀏覽器

en: Toggle folding of current block
zh_TW: 切換此區塊摺疊狀態

en: Toggle selection
zh_TW: 切換選擇

en: Toggles the commentation of the selected block of code
zh_TW: 註解/反註解選取之程式碼

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Toolbar icons size
zh_TW: 工具列圖示尺寸

en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Total Lines :
zh_TW: 總行數：

en: Trap uninitialized variables
zh_TW: 捕捉沒有出使化的變數

en: Treat as errors the warnings demanded by strict ISO C and ISO C++
zh_TW: 啟動strict ISO C跟ISO C++的警告(warning)視為錯誤(error)處理

en: Treat warnings as errors
zh_TW: 將警告當作錯誤

en: True
zh_TW: 正確

en: Turn off error maximum
zh_TW: 关掉错误最大数

en: Turn off function auto-prototyping
zh_TW: 關閉函式自動試作

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type of file:
zh_TW: 檔案類型：

en: Type operation "%s" failed: Property labeled "%s" is of type "%s", NOT "%s".
zh_TW: “%s" 型態操作失敗：屬性 "%s" 是 "%s" 型態，不是 "%s" 型態。

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: UNIX V keywords and extensions
zh_TW: UNIX V關鍵字和延伸

en: Un&comment
zh_TW: 取消註解

en: Unable to open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: Uncomments the selected block of code
zh_TW: 取消註解被選擇的程式碼區塊

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Undefined reference
zh_TW: 未定義的reference

en: Underlined
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo the last editing action
zh_TW: 復原最後的編輯動作

en: Undo the last editing operation
zh_TW: 復原最後的操作步驟

en: Unfold all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Unfold cu&rrent block
zh_TW: 展開此區塊

en: Unfold current block
zh_TW: 展開此區塊

en: Unicode 16-bit big-endian
zh_TW: 16 位元 Unicode (big-endian)

en: Unicode 16-bit little-endian
zh_TW: 16 位元 Unicode (little-endian)

en: Unicode 32-bit big-endian
zh_TW: 32 位元 Unicode (big-endian)

en: Unicode 32-bit little-endian
zh_TW: 32 位元 Unicode (little-endian)

en: Unicode default
zh_TW: Unicode 預設值

en: Uninitialized local usage checks
zh_TW: 未初始化的局域變數使用檢查

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown exception was raised. The application will terminate immediately...
zh_TW: 發生了未知的例外狀況。程式將立即中止……

en: Unsigned
zh_TW: 無正負號位的(unsigned)

en: Unsplit
zh_TW: 取消分割

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名檔案

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Use TAB character
zh_TW: 使用TAB字元

en: Use TABs instead of spaces
zh_TW: 使用TAB字元代替空格(space)

en: Use cache
zh_TW: 使用快取

en: Use custom command to build this file:
zh_TW: 使用自訂的命令建構此檔案：

en: Use global destructor count
zh_TW: 使用總體破壞器統計

en: Use minimum sized enums
zh_TW: 使用最小化的枚举

en: Use precompiled headers (ph)
zh_TW: 使用預先編譯標頭檔(ph)

en: Use project options only
zh_TW: 僅用專案選項

en: Use target options only
zh_TW: 僅使用建構目標選項

en: Use the ISO-8859-1 character encoding
zh_TW: 使用 ISO-8859-1 字元編碼

en: Use the UTF-7 character encoding
zh_TW: 使用 UTF-7 字元編碼

en: Use the UTF-8 character encoding
zh_TW: 使用 UTF-8 字元編碼

en: Use the Unicode 16-bit big-endian multi-byte encoding
zh_TW: 以 multi-byte 16 位元 Unicode 編碼 (big-endian)

en: Use the Unicode 16-bit little-endian multi-byte encoding
zh_TW: 以 multi-byte 16 位元 Unicode 編碼 (little-endian)

en: Use the Unicode 32-bit big-endian multi-byte encoding
zh_TW: 使用Unicode 32-bit big-endian multi-byte 編碼

en: Use the Unicode 32-bit little-endian multi-byte encoding
zh_TW: 使用Unicode 32-bit little-endian multi-byte 編碼

en: Use the following proxy when making network connections:
zh_TW: 連接網路時使用下列代理伺服器

en: Use the native UTF-16 character encoding
zh_TW: 使用原生 UTF-16 字元編碼

en: Use the native UTF-32 character encoding
zh_TW: 使用原生 UTF-32 字元編碼

en: Use the system default Unicode character encoding
zh_TW: 使用系統預設 Unicode 字元編碼

en: Use the system default encoding
zh_TW: 使用系統預設文字編碼

en: Use unsigned char
zh_TW: 使用unsigned char

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User templates
zh_TW: 自定模板

en: User-defined
zh_TW: 自定

en: User-defined tools
zh_TW: 使用者預設工具

en: User-template saved succesfuly
zh_TW: 自訂模板儲存成功

en: User-template saved succesfuly but no project file exists in it!
zh_TW: 自訂範本(user-template)儲存成功，但其中不存在專案檔案！

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Validate all attached scripts
zh_TW: 驗證所有附屬腳本

en: Validation on used Comment Style needed
zh_TW: 確認所使用的註解樣式為您所要的

en: Value must be between %.3f and %.3f
zh_TW: 數值必須界在%.3f和%.3f之間

en: Value must be between %i and %i
zh_TW: 數值必須界在%i和%i之間

en: Value:
zh_TW: 鍵值：

en: Variable:
zh_TW: 變數：

en: Various info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直方向

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View:
zh_TW: 檢視：

en: Virtual destructor
zh_TW: 虛擬破壞器

en: Visible line
zh_TW: 實線

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: WARNING: This template/option pair will NOT use the default compiler.
zh_TW: 警告：此模板/選項對不會使用預設編譯器。

en: Warn for missing prototypes
zh_TW: 警告遺失的函式雛形(function prototypes)

en: Warn for questionable pointer arithmetic
zh_TW: 警告有問題的指標運算(pointer arithmetic)

en: Warn if a variable is used before being initialized
zh_TW: 當變數在初始化前被使用時發出警告

en: Warn if declared function is not used
zh_TW: 當已宣告的函式沒有被使用時發出警告

en: Warn if main() is not conformant
zh_TW: 當main()不符合規範時發出警告

en: Warn if return type of main is not expected
zh_TW: 當main函式的回傳不同於預期時發出警告

en: Warn on C style casts
zh_TW: 警告C語言風格的轉型(cast)

en: Warn when /* appears in the middle of a /* */ comment
zh_TW: 當/*出現在一個/* */註解中間時發出警告

en: Warn when a function uses the default int return type and warn when a return statement is used in a void function
zh_TW: 當一個使用預設int的return型態或是return語句在void函式被使用時發出警告

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告(Warning)

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Watch '%s'
zh_TW: 監看 '%s'

en: Watch '*&this'
zh_TW: 監看'*&this'

en: Watch function arguments
zh_TW: 監看函式的引數

en: Watch local variables
zh_TW: 監看局域(local)變數

en: Watch variables
zh_TW: 監看變數

en: Watches
zh_TW: 監看

en: Watches:
zh_TW: 監看式：

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Weight
zh_TW: 線粗

en: Welcome to
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

en: What to do?
zh_TW: 要如何處理？

en: While debugging, leaving the mouse over a variable (or the selection) evaluates it in a tooltip
zh_TW: 在除錯途中將滑鼠指標移到一個變數上（或是選取一個變數）會將其內容顯示在一個工具提示(tooltip)中

en: Whole &word
zh_TW: 所有文字(&w)

en: Width for line numbers (in chars):
zh_TW: 行號寬度(依字元)

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Wildcard select
zh_TW: 通配符選擇

en: Wildcard selection
zh_TW: 萬用字元選擇

en: Wildcard:
zh_TW: 萬用字元：

en: Windows application
zh_TW: 視窗應用程式

en: Word wrap
zh_TW: 文字折行(Word wrap)

en: Work around FDIV problem
zh_TW: FDIV 問題的 work around

en: Work with Makefiles (GNU "make" is required)
zh_TW: 利用Makefiles(需要GNU "make" )

en: Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄：

en: Workspace
zh_TW: 工作區域

en: Workspace '%s' does not exist...
zh_TW: 「%s」工作區域不存在...

en: Workspace '%s' is modified. Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: 「%s」工作區域已被修改，您要儲存它嗎？

en: Workspace files
zh_TW: 工作區域檔案

en: Yes, associate Code::Blocks with C/C++ file types
zh_TW: 是，使用Code::Blocks開啟 C/C++ 檔案類型

en: Yes, associate Code::Blocks with every supported type (including project files from other IDEs)
zh_TW: 是，使用 Code::Blocks 開啟所有它支援的檔案類型（包含其他IDE的專案檔案）

en: You can use the following macros:
    
    ${PROJECT_FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT_NAME}
    ${PROJECT_DIR}
    ${ACTIVE_EDITOR_FILENAME}
    ${ALL_PROJECT_FILES}
    ${MAKEFILE}
zh_TW: 您可以使用下列巨集：
    
    ${PROJECT_FILENAME}
    ${PROJECT_NAME}
    ${PROJECT_DIR}
    ${ACTIVE_EDITOR_FILENAME}
    ${ALL_PROJECT_FILES}
    ${MAKEFILE}

en: You can use the same macros as those in advanced compiler options.
zh_TW: 你可以在進階編譯器選項裡使用相同的巨集指令

en: You can't "run" a commands-only target...
zh_TW: 您不能「執行」一個只包含命令(command)的 target…

en: You can't change the active project while you 're actively debugging another.
    Do you want to stop debugging?
    
    Click "Yes" to stop debugging now or click "No" to re-activate the debuggee.
zh_TW: 您不能在除錯專案時變更作用中的專案。
    請問您要停止除錯嗎？
    
    點擊「是」以停止偵錯或是點擊「否」繼續將除錯中的專案設為作用中。

en: You can't change the number of parallel processes while building!
    Setting ignored...
zh_TW: 您不能在建構程序途中變更平行建構 process 的數量！
    設定值被忽略……

en: You changed some class parser options. Do you want to reparse your projects now, using the new options?
zh_TW: 您改變了部分類別分析選項，您現在要使用新設定重新分析您的專案嗎?

en: You changed the compiler used for this project.
    It is recommended that you fully rebuild your project, otherwise linking errors might occur...
zh_TW: 您變更了此專案要使用的編譯器。
    建議您重新完整地建構您的專案，不然可能會發生連結錯誤……

en: You have another template with the same title.
    Please choose another title...
zh_TW: 您有另一個具有相同標題的模板。
    請選擇另一個標題...

en: You have changed the compiler used for the project.
    Do you want to use the same compiler for all the project's build targets too?
zh_TW: 您已經變更了用於此專案的編譯器。
    您要讓此專案所有的建構目標也使用相同的編譯器嗎？

en: You have optimizations enabled. This is Not A Good Thing(tm) when producing debugging symbols...
zh_TW: 您開啟了最佳化，這在產生除錯符號(debugging symbol)時並　不　是　件　好　事…

en: You must select a host application to "run" a library...
zh_TW: 您必須要選擇一個host application來『運行』一個函式庫(library)...

en: Z80 Options
zh_TW: Z80選項

en: Zero length empty class members
zh_TW: 長度為0的空class member

en: Zero-length empty base classes
zh_TW: 長度為0的空base classes

en: [CPU] Atmel AVR (In development, not complete)
zh_TW: [CPU] Atmel AVR(開發中，未完成)

en: [CPU] GameBoy Z80 (Not actively maintained).
zh_TW: [CPU] GameBoy Z80 （沒有被積極地維護）

en: [CPU] Intel MCS51 (default)
zh_TW: [CPU] Intel MCS51 (預設)

en: [CPU] Microchip PIC 14-bit (p16f84 and variants. In development, not complete)
zh_TW: [CPU] Microchip PIC 14-bit （p16f84及其變種。正在開發中，並未完善）

en: [CPU] PIC 16-bit (p18f452 and variants. In development, not complete)
zh_TW: [CPU] PIC 16-bit (p18f452和改編。開發中，未完成)

en: [DS390 / DS400] Disable interrupts during ESP:SP updates
zh_TW: [DS390 / DS400]在ESP:SP更新期間禁用中斷

en: [DS390 / DS400] Generate 24-bit flat mode code
zh_TW: [DS390 / DS400] 產生 24 位元 flat 模式程式碼

en: [DS390 / DS400] Generate code for DS390 Arithmetic Accelerator
zh_TW: [DS390 / DS400]為DS390算術加速器生成代碼

en: [DS390 / DS400] Insert call to function __stack_probe at each function prologue
zh_TW: [DS390 / DS400]在函數序列中插入函數呼叫__stack_probe

en: [MCS51/DS390] - use Bank1 for parameter passing
zh_TW: [MCS51 / DS390] - 使用Bank1進行參數傳遞

en: [MCS51] Large model programs (default is Small)
zh_TW: [MCS51]大型程式（默認為小）

en: [MCS51] Linker use old style for allocating memory areas.
zh_TW: [MCS51]鏈接器使用舊樣式分配記憶體區域。

en: [MCS51] Use a pseudo stack in the first 256 bytes in the external ram
zh_TW: [MCS51]以外部RAM中的前256個字節用作偽堆棧

en: [Z80] Force a called function to always save BC
zh_TW: [Z80]強制讓調用函數始終保存BC

en: [Z80] When linking, skip the standard crt0.o object file
zh_TW: [Z80]鏈接時，跳過標準crt0.o 二進位檔

en: __cdecl calling convention
zh_TW: __cdecl 呼叫協定

en: __fastcall calling convention
zh_TW: __fastcall 呼叫協定

en: __msfastcall calling convention
zh_TW: __msfastcall呼叫協定

en: __stdcall calling convention
zh_TW: __stdcall 呼叫協定

en: aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: add symbolic debug info
zh_TW: 加入symbolic debug資訊

en: addr
zh_TW: 記憶體位址

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: allow deprecated features
zh_TW: 允許不支援的功能

en: can't have both toggleable and radion button at once
zh_TW: 不能同時有單選跟複選兩種形式的按鈕

en: canceled
zh_TW: 取消

en: chars are unsigned
zh_TW: 字元是unsigned（無正負號）的

en: class
zh_TW: 類型

en: compile in debug code
zh_TW: 以调试模式编译

en: compile in unittest code, also turns on asserts
zh_TW: 編譯入 unittest 程式碼，並開啟 assertions

en: compile release version, which means not generating code for contracts and asserts
zh_TW: 編譯釋出版本，這代表著不會產生用於contract跟assert的程式碼

en: console executable
zh_TW: 終端機可執行檔

en: constructor
zh_TW: 建構器

en: debugging off, inline expansion on
zh_TW: debugging：關、inline展開：開

en: debugging on, inline expansion off
zh_TW: 除錯：開、inline展開：關

en: destructor
zh_TW: 破壞器

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: dynamic library
zh_TW: 動態library

en: enable warnings
zh_TW: 啟用警告

en: enum
zh_TW: enum標準

en: enumerator
zh_TW: 列舉器

en: executable
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: extern "C" defaults to nothrow
zh_TW: 預設套用 nothrow 於 extern "C" 上

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: failed (to get debugger's stderr)
zh_TW: （獲取偵錯器的stderr）失敗

en: failed (to get debugger's stdin)
zh_TW: （獲取偵錯器的stdin）失敗

en: failed (to get debugger's stdout)
zh_TW: （獲取偵錯器的stdout）失敗

en: failed.
zh_TW: 失敗。

en: fastcall calling convention
zh_TW: fastcall呼叫協定

en: func
zh_TW: 函式

en: function
zh_TW: 函式

en: generate D interface file
zh_TW: 產生D介面檔

en: generate documentation
zh_TW: 產生文件

en: inline expand functions
zh_TW: inline 展開函式

en: inline function expansion off
zh_TW: inline函式展開：關

en: inline function expansion on
zh_TW: inline函式展開：開

en: instrument for code coverage analysis
zh_TW: 辅助代码全面分析

en: keep C++ style comment and move it to the end of the line
zh_TW: 保留C++風格之註解並且將之移動至此行末端

en: keep C++ style comment at the current position
zh_TW: 保留目前位置的C++風格註解

en: launch an external program
zh_TW: 執行外部程式

en: lblEditorFont
zh_TW: 編輯器字體

en: name only (no path information)
zh_TW: 檔案名稱（無檔案路徑資訊）

en: namespace
zh_TW: 名稱區

en: not found in %d files
zh_TW: 未在%d檔案中發現

en: open it inside Code::Blocks editor
zh_TW: 將此在 Code::Blocks 編輯器中開啟

en: optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: please delete the old PCH file (or directory) manually to avoid conflicts...
zh_TW: 請手動刪除舊的PCH檔(或目錄)以避免衝突...

en: preprocessor
zh_TW: 前置處理器

en: private
zh_TW: 私有

en: profile the runtime performance of the generated code
zh_TW: 監視被產生的程式碼於執行時期的效能

en: project
zh_TW: 專案

en: protected
zh_TW: 受保護的

en: public
zh_TW: 公開的

en: relative filename (to the project file)
zh_TW: 相對路徑風格的檔案名稱（相對於專案檔所在目錄）

en: removed %s from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 移除 %s

en: static library
zh_TW: 靜態library

en: stdcall calling convention
zh_TW: stdcall呼叫協定

en: suppress generation of object file
zh_TW: 禁止object檔產生

en: suppress non-essential compiler messages
zh_TW: 禁止非必要的編譯器訊息

en: switch to C style comment(/* ...*/)
zh_TW: 轉換為C風格之註解(/* ...*/)

en: target
zh_TW: 目標

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: use FIST instead of ftol(
zh_TW: 以 FIST 代替 ftol(

en: variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: verbose
zh_TW: 冗長

en: vtables in far data
zh_TW: 远程数据里的 vtables

en: wchar_t is the native type, not a typedef
zh_TW: wchar_t是原生的型態不是一個typedef
